home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Buxton Town HallLocal Government

Peak District Rural Action Zone is partly comprised of the areas administrated by Derbyshire Dales District Council (DDDC) and High Peak Borough Council (HPBC). These fall within the area of Derbyshire County Council (DCC).

The remainder of the Rural Action Zone is formed by significant parts of the area covered by Staffordshire Moorlands District Council (SMDC) and the Weaver ward of East Staffordshire. These fall within the area of Staffordshire County Council (SCC).

Local Government Links

Toggle Search Options

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

Site design by
Digital Umbrella
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0