home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

PAC WebHosting   Biddulph  www.pacwebhosting.co.uk

Affordable web hosting to the public and private sector throughout the UK.

Accommodation

Bank Top Farmhouse B&B   Hartington  www.banktopfarmhartington.co.uk/

Family run working farm bed and breakfast.

Barms Farm 5-star Accommodation   Buxton  www.barmsfarm.co.uk

Bed and breakfast and self-catering accommodation.

Beech Croft Farm Caravan Park   Blackwell  www.beechcroftfarm.net

Small, family-run caravan park and camping site located between Buxton and Bakewell in Derbyshire in the heart of the Peak District National Park.

Bramwell Cottage   Youlgrave  www.bramwellholidaycottage-peakdistrict.co.uk

Holiday cottage

Callow Top Holiday Park   Ashbourne  www.callowtop.co.uk

Caravan parks and campsites

Cliff Conferences   Calver  www.cliffcollege.org

The conference centre is made up of five buildings with various types of accommodation, conference rooms and other facilities that can be hired singularly, as a whole or in any combination to suit your needs.

Dove Farm   Ashbourne  www.dovefarm.co.uk/

Luxury barn conversions and conference studio.

East Lodge Country House Hotel & Restaurant   Rowsley  www.eastlodge.com

A premier Derbyshire hotel in an unrivalled location, offering sumptuous Peak District accommodation, award winning cuisine and outstanding hospitality to guarantee your stay with us will be a satisfying and memorable occasion.

Grendon Guest House   Buxton  www.grendonguesthouse.co.uk

Bed and Breakfast at its best, five star and gold award winning Grendon Guest House is a special and luxurious place to stay.

Rivendale Caravan & Leisure Park   Alsop-en-le-Dale, Ashbourne  www.rivendalecaravanpark.co.uk

Surrounded by the stunning limestone scenery of the White Peak, Rivendale provides a tranquil location from which to explore the Peak District National Park and the numerous cultural and historic attractions of the area.

Roseleigh Guest House   Buxton  www.roseleighhotel.co.uk

Award-winning 4-star establishment offering bed and breakfast (B&B) accommodation

Shaw Farm Static Caravan Site   New Mills  www.shawfarmholidays.co.uk

Self catering Static Caravan Park offering holiday accommodation on a dairy farm near New Mills. Each Static Caravan overlooks open countryside on the edge of the Peak District in Derbyshire, equiped for six people plus individual gardens and parking. Half an hour from Manchester or Buxton by train.

Sheriff Lodge   Matlock  www.sherifflodge.co.uk

Guest House

The Old Manse Guesthouse   Buxton  www.oldmanse.co.uk

Spacious Victorian stone-built property offering bed and breakfast accommodation in Buxton, in the heart of the Peak District in Derbyshire.

Wellwood Lodge   Buxton  www.wellwoodlodge.co.uk

Wellwood Lodge is an impressive spacious house sleeping twelve people in 6 double/twin bedrooms, ideal for team building events, family holidays/celebrations and friendship gatherings. Everything provided for the perfect self-catered occasion.

Woodbine Café and B&B   Hope  www.woodbine-hope.co.uk

Excellent food and three star rated accommodation for lovers of Hope and Castleton, the Hope Valley and the Peak District National Park.

Accountants

Dove Accountants, Tax & Business Advisors   Uttoxeter  www.doveaccountants.com/

A leading practice of accountants in Derbyshire giving trusted advice to businesses and individuals.

1stbookkeeper4less   Buxton  sites.google.com/site/1stbookkeeper4less/

Bookkeeping services based in Buxton

A Allen & Son   New Mills  www.aallenandson.co.uk

Chartered Accountants & Statutory Auditors

ABC Accountants   Buxton  www.abcbuxton.co.uk

Professional friendly affordable Accountants for small to medium sized business.

AIMS Accountants   Glossop  www.aims.co.uk/aims.asp?Office_Number=519

Business Accountants for Business People

Andrew B Sharkey   Rowland, Nr Bakewell  www.andrewbsharkey.co.uk

Accounts, tax returns, incorporations and advice to Individuals, Self Employed and Small Businesses.

B.W Bradley & Associates   Ashbourne  bwbradley.co.uk

Team of reliable, approachable, and proactive Accountants who take great pride in providing an accountancy service for businesses within the Derbyshire area.

Bullock Woodburn   Buxton  www.bullockwoodburn.co.uk

Friendly, personalised Accountancy service whilst maintaining the highest standards of professionalism and technical service.

Chaplins Accountancy Services   Bakewell  www.chaplinsaccountancy.co.uk

Qualified accountants/consultants with extensive knowledge and experience over 50 years working in accounting, payroll and taxation.

Chronicle Accountants Limited   Whaley Bridge  www.chronicleaccountants.co.uk

Chronicle Accountants covers all the traditional accountancy; taxation and small business areas.

Coates and Partners Chartered Accountants   Ashbourne  www.coatesandpartners.co.uk

Chartered Accountants

Coleman Bradshaw   Matlock  www.colemanbradshaw.co.uk

Accountants in Matlock, Derbyshire providing accounting services to ambitious small businesses and start-ups.

Crossfields   Glossop  www.crossfieldsltd.co.uk

Chartered Accountants

David F Lee Associates   Bakewell  david-f-lee-associates-ltd.financial.services.peakdistrict.tel

Accountants

Dial Management Accounting   Taddington  www.dialma.co.uk

Accountant

Fearns Marriott   Leek  www.fearnsmarriott.co.uk

Chartered accountants.

G Hurst & Co   Glossop  www.ghurstandco.co.uk

Pro-active skill based firm of Chartered Accountants specialising in Partnerships and small Limited Companies.

Guthrie Accountancy Services   Buxton  www.guthrie-accountancy.co.uk

Leading practice of accountants based in Buxton, Derbyshire giving trusted advice to businesses and individuals throughout Derbyshire, Cheshire, Staffordshire and Greater Manchester.

Hartington Accountancy Services   Bakewell  www.hartington.biz

Complete accountancy service, tailored to suit your particular requirements, that grows with you as your business develops.

Hazel Accountancy Services   Bakewell  www.hazelaccounts.co.uk

Professional, affordable accountancy services for individuals and businesses based in Bakewell and the Peak District.

High Peak Bookkeepers   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.highpeakbookkeepers.co.uk

A range of book keeping and secretarial services for small to medium businesses and charities.

Hub3   Crich  www.hub3.co.uk

A professional but friendly and cost effective solution for all of your accounting requirements.

JC Barker & Co   Cheadle  www.jcbarker.co.uk

Certified Accountants & Registered Auditors

Julia Farrow Bookkeeping   Kingsley  www.juliafarrow.co.uk

Qualified bookkeeper - a friendly tailored bookkeeping and payroll service for small businesses and sole traders.

KBS Partnership LLP   Whaley Bridge  kbsllp.com

Dynamic, forward thinking practice providing clients with a wide range of business advisory and planning services including accountancy, tax, corporate recovery and insolvency, and asset protection.

Key Accounting   Eyam  www.keyaccountingltd.com/

Accountancy Services

KF Accounting Services   Matlock  www.kfaccounting.co.uk

Competitive, local, reliable and professional Accounting and Taxation service to small businesses in the Matlock, Wirksworth and local Derbyshire and East Midlands area.

Layton Lee LLP   Leek  www.laytonlee.co.uk

Progressive firm of Chartered Accountants and Registered Auditors.

Layton Lee LLP   Buxton  www.laytonlee.co.uk

Progressive firm of Chartered Accountants and Registered Auditors.

Libra Business Essentials   Ashbourne  www.librabe.com

Accountants, Payroll, Self Assessment, Annual Returns, Company Meetings, Personal Assistance.

Lomas and Company Chartered Accountants   Glossop  www.lomasco.com

Accountants based in Glossop, Derbyshire offering accounts, taxation and business advisory and support services to a wide range of businesses and individuals.

Longman Accountancy Services   New Mills  www.longmanaccountancy.co.uk

Accountant specialising in business and taxation advice to support small and growing businesses,

Mills & Black   Matlock  www.millsandblack.com

Chartered Accountants

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0