home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Accommodation

Bank Top Farmhouse B&B   Hartington  www.banktopfarmhartington.co.uk/

Family run working farm bed and breakfast.

Barms Farm 5-star Accommodation   Buxton  www.barmsfarm.co.uk

Bed and breakfast and self-catering accommodation.

Beech Croft Farm Caravan Park   Blackwell  www.beechcroftfarm.net

Small, family-run caravan park and camping site located between Buxton and Bakewell in Derbyshire in the heart of the Peak District National Park.

Bramwell Cottage   Youlgrave  www.bramwellholidaycottage-peakdistrict.co.uk

Holiday cottage

Callow Top Holiday Park   Ashbourne  www.callowtop.co.uk

Caravan parks and campsites

Cliff Conferences   Calver  www.cliffcollege.org

The conference centre is made up of five buildings with various types of accommodation, conference rooms and other facilities that can be hired singularly, as a whole or in any combination to suit your needs.

Dove Farm   Ashbourne  www.dovefarm.co.uk/

Luxury barn conversions and conference studio.

East Lodge Country House Hotel & Restaurant   Rowsley  www.eastlodge.com

A premier Derbyshire hotel in an unrivalled location, offering sumptuous Peak District accommodation, award winning cuisine and outstanding hospitality to guarantee your stay with us will be a satisfying and memorable occasion.

Grendon Guest House   Buxton  www.grendonguesthouse.co.uk

Bed and Breakfast at its best, five star and gold award winning Grendon Guest House is a special and luxurious place to stay.

Rivendale Caravan & Leisure Park   Alsop-en-le-Dale, Ashbourne  www.rivendalecaravanpark.co.uk

Surrounded by the stunning limestone scenery of the White Peak, Rivendale provides a tranquil location from which to explore the Peak District National Park and the numerous cultural and historic attractions of the area.

Roseleigh Guest House   Buxton  www.roseleighhotel.co.uk

Award-winning 4-star establishment offering bed and breakfast (B&B) accommodation

Shaw Farm Static Caravan Site   New Mills  www.shawfarmholidays.co.uk

Self catering Static Caravan Park offering holiday accommodation on a dairy farm near New Mills. Each Static Caravan overlooks open countryside on the edge of the Peak District in Derbyshire, equiped for six people plus individual gardens and parking. Half an hour from Manchester or Buxton by train.

Sheriff Lodge   Matlock  www.sherifflodge.co.uk

Guest House

The Old Manse Guesthouse   Buxton  www.oldmanse.co.uk

Spacious Victorian stone-built property offering bed and breakfast accommodation in Buxton, in the heart of the Peak District in Derbyshire.

Wellwood Lodge   Buxton  www.wellwoodlodge.co.uk

Wellwood Lodge is an impressive spacious house sleeping twelve people in 6 double/twin bedrooms, ideal for team building events, family holidays/celebrations and friendship gatherings. Everything provided for the perfect self-catered occasion.

Woodbine Café and B&B   Hope  www.woodbine-hope.co.uk

Excellent food and three star rated accommodation for lovers of Hope and Castleton, the Hope Valley and the Peak District National Park.

Building / Construction

Geodesics Unlimited   Ashbourne  www.geodesics-unlimited.com

Geodesic Domes.

Holidays

Knockerdown Farm Holiday Cottages   Ashbourne  derbyshireholidaycottages.co.uk

Holiday Cottages

Newhaven Caravan Park   Buxton  www.newhavencaravanpark.co.uk
Peak Park Caravan Site Grindleford   Grindleford

Peak Park Caravan Site is situated in woodland in the midst of the beautiful countryside of the Hope Valley in the Peak District National Park.

Pinelodge Holidays   Matlock  www.pinelodgeholidays.co.uk

Darwin Forest Country Park & Sandybrook Country Park provide the ideal base from which to explore the Derbyshire Peak District. Holiday accommodation is provided in 4-star Pinelodges, with every amenity to ensure your comfort on your holiday or short break.

Wheeldon Trees Farm   Earl Sterndale  www.wheeldontreesfarm.co.uk

Nine dog friendly, child friendly holiday cottages in Derbyshire Peak District near Buxton. Suitable for families, large groups and including 1 cottage with full disabled access.

Hotels

The Royal Hotel   Hayfield  www.theroyalhayfield.co.uk

Hotel restaurant, accommodation and functions.

Property

Caudwell & Co   Bakewell  www.caudwellandco.com

Independant estate agents based in Bakewell, specialising in residential sales, lettings and aquisition of prestigious properties.

Restaurants

Bulls Head   Old Glossop  www.bulls-head.co.uk

Pub with Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Lantern Pike Inn and B&B   Little Hayfield  www.lanternpikeinn.co.uk

Pub, Restaurant and B & B situated in Little Hayfield.

Navigation Inn   Bugsworth  www.navigationinn.co.uk

English pub food and drink.

Norfolk Arms   Glossop  www.joseph-holt.com/pubs/view/norfolk-arms

Pub with English brasserie-style menu.

Pack Horse Inn   New Mills  www.packhorseinn.co.uk

Pub and restaurant nestled in the hills above New Mills on the edge of the Peak District and offering 12 quality 4-star accredited en-suite bedrooms.

The Beehive Inn   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.thebeehiveinn.co.uk

English pub food.

The Devonshire Arms   Peak Forest  www.devarms.co.uk/

Contemporary-styled pub with restaurant-quality food.

The Knights Table   Quarnford, Buxton  www.theknightstable.co.uk

Traditional pub food.

The Samuel Fox Inn   Bradwell  www.samuelfox.co.uk

Restaurant and accommodation.

The Shady Oak   Whaley Bridge  www.shadyoakfernilee.co.uk

Classic fare cooked to perfection and consumed in pleasant surroundings.

The Sportsman Inn   Hayfield  www.kindersportsman.co.uk/
The Sycamore Inn   Birch Vale  sycamoreinn.co.uk

Modern and traditional home-cooked food.

Waltzing Weasel Inn   Birch Vale  www.waltzingweasel.co.uk

Restaurant and accommodation.

Transport

Ashbourne Removals & Storage   Ashbourne  ashbourneremovals.com

Professional removals with real value for money in solving any moving or storage problem.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0