home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Accountants

Coleman Bradshaw   Matlock  www.colemanbradshaw.co.uk

Accountants in Matlock, Derbyshire providing accounting services to ambitious small businesses and start-ups.

Dove Accountants, Tax & Business Advisors   Uttoxeter  www.doveaccountants.com/

A leading practice of accountants in Derbyshire giving trusted advice to businesses and individuals.

1stbookkeeper4less   Buxton  sites.google.com/site/1stbookkeeper4less/

Bookkeeping services based in Buxton

A Allen & Son   New Mills  www.aallenandson.co.uk

Chartered Accountants & Statutory Auditors

ABC Accountants   Buxton  www.abcbuxton.co.uk

Professional friendly affordable Accountants for small to medium sized business.

AIMS Accountants   Glossop  www.aims.co.uk/aims.asp?Office_Number=519

Business Accountants for Business People

Andrew B Sharkey   Rowland, Nr Bakewell  www.andrewbsharkey.co.uk

Accounts, tax returns, incorporations and advice to Individuals, Self Employed and Small Businesses.

B.W Bradley & Associates   Ashbourne  bwbradley.co.uk

Team of reliable, approachable, and proactive Accountants who take great pride in providing an accountancy service for businesses within the Derbyshire area.

Bullock Woodburn   Buxton  www.bullockwoodburn.co.uk

Friendly, personalised Accountancy service whilst maintaining the highest standards of professionalism and technical service.

Chaplins Accountancy Services   Bakewell  www.chaplinsaccountancy.co.uk

Qualified accountants/consultants with extensive knowledge and experience over 50 years working in accounting, payroll and taxation.

Chronicle Accountants Limited   Whaley Bridge  www.chronicleaccountants.co.uk

Chronicle Accountants covers all the traditional accountancy; taxation and small business areas.

Coates and Partners Chartered Accountants   Ashbourne  www.coatesandpartners.co.uk

Chartered Accountants

Crossfields   Glossop  www.crossfieldsltd.co.uk

Chartered Accountants

David F Lee Associates   Bakewell  david-f-lee-associates-ltd.financial.services.peakdistrict.tel

Accountants

Dial Management Accounting   Taddington  www.dialma.co.uk

Accountant

Fearns Marriott   Leek  www.fearnsmarriott.co.uk

Chartered accountants.

G Hurst & Co   Glossop  www.ghurstandco.co.uk

Pro-active skill based firm of Chartered Accountants specialising in Partnerships and small Limited Companies.

Guthrie Accountancy Services   Buxton  www.guthrie-accountancy.co.uk

Leading practice of accountants based in Buxton, Derbyshire giving trusted advice to businesses and individuals throughout Derbyshire, Cheshire, Staffordshire and Greater Manchester.

Hartington Accountancy Services   Bakewell  www.hartington.biz

Complete accountancy service, tailored to suit your particular requirements, that grows with you as your business develops.

Hazel Accountancy Services   Bakewell  www.hazelaccounts.co.uk

Professional, affordable accountancy services for individuals and businesses based in Bakewell and the Peak District.

High Peak Bookkeepers   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.highpeakbookkeepers.co.uk

A range of book keeping and secretarial services for small to medium businesses and charities.

Hub3   Crich  www.hub3.co.uk

A professional but friendly and cost effective solution for all of your accounting requirements.

JC Barker & Co   Cheadle  www.jcbarker.co.uk

Certified Accountants & Registered Auditors

Julia Farrow Bookkeeping   Kingsley  www.juliafarrow.co.uk

Qualified bookkeeper - a friendly tailored bookkeeping and payroll service for small businesses and sole traders.

KBS Partnership LLP   Whaley Bridge  kbsllp.com

Dynamic, forward thinking practice providing clients with a wide range of business advisory and planning services including accountancy, tax, corporate recovery and insolvency, and asset protection.

Key Accounting   Eyam  www.keyaccountingltd.com/

Accountancy Services

KF Accounting Services   Matlock  www.kfaccounting.co.uk

Competitive, local, reliable and professional Accounting and Taxation service to small businesses in the Matlock, Wirksworth and local Derbyshire and East Midlands area.

Layton Lee LLP   Buxton  www.laytonlee.co.uk

Progressive firm of Chartered Accountants and Registered Auditors.

Layton Lee LLP   Leek  www.laytonlee.co.uk

Progressive firm of Chartered Accountants and Registered Auditors.

Libra Business Essentials   Ashbourne  www.librabe.com

Accountants, Payroll, Self Assessment, Annual Returns, Company Meetings, Personal Assistance.

Lomas and Company Chartered Accountants   Glossop  www.lomasco.com

Accountants based in Glossop, Derbyshire offering accounts, taxation and business advisory and support services to a wide range of businesses and individuals.

Longman Accountancy Services   New Mills  www.longmanaccountancy.co.uk

Accountant specialising in business and taxation advice to support small and growing businesses,

Mills & Black   Matlock  www.millsandblack.com

Chartered Accountants

NPA Accountancy   Hadfield  npaaccountancy.com/

Accountancy & Taxation service for the small to medium sized business's in Hadfield, Glossop & the surrounding areas.

Peak Business Solutions   Glossop  www.peakbusinesssolutions.com

Glossop and High Peak Accountants

Peak Management Associates   Ashbourne  www.peakmanagementassociates.co.uk

Accountants and Business Advisors.

R G Foxon   Over Haddon

Accountancy Services.

Sally Charlesworth Chartered Accountants   Whaley Bridge  www.sallycharlesworth.co.uk/

Bookkeeping, accounting and taxation for individuals, sole traders and sme's.

Sherwin Accountancy Services   Rodsley, Ashbourne
Smith Cooper Chartered Accountants   Ashbourne  www.smithcooper.co.uk

Accountants, Tax advisors & Business consultants

Smith Cooper Chartered Accountants   Buxton  www.smithcooper.co.uk

Accountants, Tax advisors & Business consultants

TaxAssist Accountants   Buxton  www.taxassist.co.uk/terrystrong

Small Business accountancy and Tax specialists. We can do your bookkeeping, VAT, Payroll, Year end accounts and tax returns. Why not do some tax planning too?

TaxiManager   Whaley Bridge  www.taximanager.co.uk

Tax management for Taxi Drivers.

Thompson Wright Chartered Accountants   Leek  www.thompsonwright.co.uk

Well established accountancy practice.

Walker Sharp & Co   Ashbourne  www.walkersharp.co.uk

Chartered Accountants located in rural Ashbourne.

Ward Grover   New Mills

Accountants

West and Foster   Bakewell  www.westandfoster.co.uk

Accountants

Business Services

Ashbourne Business Solutions   Ashbourne  www.ashbournebusinesssolutions.co.uk

Bookkeeping, secretarial, telephone answering, event management, sales and marketing, payroll, debt recovery

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0