home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Architects

A P Design Architects   New Mills  apdesignarchitects.com

Architects

Anthony Short and Partners   Ashbourne  www.asap-architects.com

Architectual services including sensitive refurbishment and reuse of listed buildings, building repair, conservation, sustainable architectural design and new buildings.

Bench Architects   Buxton  www.bencharchitects.co.uk

Years of experience conserving historic buildings and the ability to create award-winning, contemporary designs.

Capstone Consulting Engineers   Hollinsclough  www.capstone-uk.com

Small friendly Consulting Structural Engineering practice offering a flexible and professional service on a broad range of projects of all sizes with a particular interest and expertise in working on historic buildings and places.

CTD Architects   Leek  www.ctdarchitects.co.uk

Architects, historic buildings advisors, project managers,landscape and urban designers.

David Lewis Associates   Eyam  www.davidlewisassociates.co.uk

Architects specialising in conservation and restoration of historic and listed buildings, their alteration and conversion to new uses.

Derek Trowell Architects   Wirksworth  derektrowellarchitects.co.uk

Architects based in Wirksworth with a design focus is based on sustainability.

Gaunt Golf Design   Bakewell  www.gaunt-golf-design.com

Golf course architecture practice.

Heathcote Design and Development   Buxton  www.heathcotedesigndevelopment.co.uk

Innovative design practice committed to providing a professional architectural service, specialising in bespoke residential and commercial property design for individuals and developers.

Helen Ibbotson Architects   Hathersage, Hope Valley  www.ibbotsonarchitects.co.uk

Creative and enthusiastic Architects and Interior Designers aim to develop a detailed appreciation of the client's vision, whilst drawing upon sustainability expertise and innovative delivery.

High Peak Architects   Whaley Bridge  www.highpeakarch.com

Residential, housing, industrial, educational, leisure and community buildings of varying sizes.

James Darwent Architecture   Castleton  www.darwentarchitecture.co.uk

A small practice specialising in residential housing, commercial and arts related projects delivering design excellence and value for money.

Mattin Maclean   Whaley Bridge  www.mattinmaclean.co.uk/

Specialists in all aspects of domestic architecture and small-scale commercial development work.

Neves Architects   Buxton  www.nevesarchitects.co.uk

Accomplished small practice, specialising in small to medium scale rural developments within and around the Peak District National Park.

Oldfield Design Ltd.   Bakewell  www.oldfielddesign.com

A comprehensive and flexible, Planning and Architectural Design Consultancy service to the private, public and commercial sectors throughout the United Kingdom, with a strong local knowledge and understanding of design and construction within and around the Peak National Park.

Oulsnam Design   Bakewell  www.oulsnam.com

Professional services to support all stages of building projects including setting up the design team, negotiations with planning authorities, detailed design and tenders, appointment of contractors, contract administration and project completion.

Peak Architects   Bamford  peakarchitects.co.uk

RIBA Chartered Architects Practice covering the Peak District and beyond.

Planmart Design Consultants   Glossop  www.planmart.co.uk

Architectural Drawings, Building Regulation Submissions, for Glossop and beyond.

Poulter Architects   New Mills  www.poulterarchitects.co.uk

Full range of architectural services for domestic and commercial projects including; feasibility studies, detailed design, sustainable design and materials, planning, building regulation and other statutory approvals, working drawings, contract tender, contract administration.

Richard Mundy Building Design   Bakewell  www.rm-bd.co.uk

Wide range of both domestic and commercal services for both new build and existing buildings from inception through Planning and Building Regulations procedures and site supervision to the completion of the project.

RLM Associates   Leek  www.rlmassociates.co.uk

Architectural Consultancy

Sammons Architectural   Leek  www.sammonsltd.co.uk

Architectural services within 40 miles of Leek.

Smith & Roper Architects & Surveyors   Bakewell  www.smithandroper.com

Architects, Surveyors, Interior Designers and Historic Building Consultants

Manufacturing

Rainford Models   Whaley Bridge  www.rainfordmodels.co.uk/

Museum interactives and high quality models for architects, industrial designers, interior designers, product development teams and advertising agencies.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0