home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Art / Craft

Ag Gallery   Bakewell  www.aggallery.co.uk

Showcasing an exciting and unusual collection of contemporary design-led jewellery.

ASD Blue John Jewellers   Castleton  www.asd-jewellers.co.uk

Design and produce a quality range of hand crafted Blue John Jewellery, retailed at the Casleton shop.

cowxart   Glossop  www.cowxart.com

David Cowx - Freelance Artist (BA Honours degree in visual art)
Originals, commissions and limited edition paintings and photographs
I use various media, often reworking and layering the images, creating evocative landscapes.

Gallery Top   Matlock  www.gallerytop.co.uk/

Brings together the work of artists and designers with people searching for beautiful things for their homes.

Ingrid Karlsson-Kemp  www.ingrid-karlsson-kemp.co.uk/

Visual artist and workshop provider.

Kute Fine Art   Bonsall  www.kutefineart.com

Pet Portraits and Family Portraits and Limited Edition Prints

Opus Gallery Ashbourne   Ashbourne  www.opusgalleryashbourne.com

Beautiful objects in a stylish and intimate space. Specialising in a wide range of arts and crafts, Opus provides a delightful opportunity to browse for a special gift or to purchase the next adornment for your home.

Orlap   Wheston, Tideswell  www.cufflinksatorlap.com

Jewellers.

Paragon Prints   Bonsall  www.paragonprints.co.uk

A unique range of Fine Art Prints, Vintage Posters, Photographs, Art Nouveau Posters and more.

PatchworkDirect.com   Darley Dale  www.patchworkdirect.com

One-stop shop for all patchwork supplies and quilting supplies, offering friendly advice, help with projects and value for money on all your purchases.

Paul Smith Sculptures   Whaley Bridge  www.paulsmithsculptures.co.uk/

Dream-like sculptures in a bold, semi abstract style.

Pauline Townsend - Silk Painter  www.silkpainter.co.uk

Professional artist specialising in painting on silk. Limited edition prints & hand made cards supplied to many retail outlets and enquiries from new outlets are always welcomed. Workshops & tuition offered. Commissions undertaken.

Peak Serenity   Bakewell  peakserenity-derbyshiredales.co.uk

Organisation of Workshops in Relaxation and Well-being. eg.T'ai Chi, Yoga, Relaxation,also Art and Crafts, eg Pottery, Painting, textiles, stained glass etc.
+ Accommodation + Corporate venue.

Silvarious   Bakewell  www.silvarious.com

Hand-crafted silver jewellery.

St John Street Gallery & Café Ashbourne   Ashbourne  www.sjsg.co.uk

The gallery displays a wide collection of artwork which is regularly changed & updated.

Stone Art   Bakewell  www.jewellerybystoneart.co.uk

Exclusively sells jewellery – a diverse range of semi-precious, silver, amber and men’s jewellery, all set in Sterling Silver.

The Ridgeway Gallery   Bakewell  www.theridgewaygallery.co.uk

Gallery exhibiting contemporary art from some of Derbyshire's and the UK's finest artists.

Wedding Caricaturist   Leek  www.weddingcaricaturist.co.uk

Specialise in drawing caricatures live at events such as Weddings, Private and Corporate events.

Zantium Studios   Wirksworth  www.zantium.co.uk

A creative partnership specialising in the design, construction and teaching of mosaic. Combining unique design ideas with quality craftmanship.

Children

Theatreworks   Matlock  theatreworksuk.com

Drama classes for children/young adults.

Design

Peter Hague Concept . Design . Art Direction   Matlock Bath  www.peterhague.com

Wide range of design services. Peter Hague has had a great deal of experience in the field of advertising, design and marketing for over twenty years.

Events

Caudwell's Mill Trust Limited   Rowsley  www.caudwellsmillcraftcentre.co.uk

The mill is an excellent example of a working 19th century mill, with water turbines powering the machinery. In the outbuildings of the mill there is a small craft centre, including an artist's studio, and workshops for glass-blowing, ceramics and woodturning.

Furniture

Ashwood Artisan   Taddington  www.ashwoodartisan.com

Bespoke kitchens, bedrooms and furniture - known for their inspired designs and excellent craftsmanship.

Home / Garden

Peak Traditional Fencing  www.peaktraditionalfencing.co.uk

Traditional rural crafts.

Piggenhole Framing   Longnor  www.piggenholeframing.co.uk

Small family framing business would love to help you preserve and display to best effect your photographs, pictures, artwork, memorabillia, childrens schoolwork, that special football shirt, - in fact pretty much anything (within reason!).

Photography

Dave Butcher Photography   Whaley Bridge  www.davebutcher.net

Exclusive and inspirational black and white photographs for your home or office. Traditional film and darkroom archival hand printing for highest quality. Large image library: UK, Alps, USA, Paris, Venice, etc. Photography courses in the Peak District. Commercial and private commissions undertaken.

Mike Williams Photography   Flagg, Buxton  www.peak-pictures.com

Photographer specialising in the tourism and leisure sector.
Runs Peak-Pictures Photo Library including images from the Peak National Park Authority's own collection.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0