home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Building / Construction

Aldrich Estates   Fernilee, Whaley Bridge  www.aldrichestates.co.uk

Building services

Ashbrook Roofing & Supplies   Darley Dale, Matlock  ashbrookroofing.co.uk

Roof construction and supply specialists.

Britannia Woodworking Company   Dove Holes  britannia-woodworking.co.uk

Manufacture, supply and installation of high quality carpentry and joinery products built on the traditional values of craftsmanship, professionalism and value for money.

Buxton Building Supplies   Buxton  www.buxtonbuildingsuppliesltd.co.uk

Builders merchant stocking thousands of products, also a Windows & Glass department and a Joinery department.

Clapham Builders and Joinery   New Mills  www.clapham-builders.co.uk

Builders and joiners with a successful track record of projects for both commercial and residential clients.

Cocker J N   Buxton  www.jncockerderbyshirebuilder.com

For all your building, joinery and carpentry requirements.

Conways   Glossop  conwaystimberanddiy.co.uk

Trade and DIY building supplies.

Conways   Buxton  conwaystimberanddiy.co.uk

Trade and DIY building supplies.

Crofter Construction   Glossop  www.crofterconstruction.com

Domestic and commercial building contractor.

Derbyshire Aggregates Limited   Youlgrave  www.derbyshireaggregates.com

Minerals are now sourced world wide and custom processing at the Arbor Low plant can result in washing, drying, screening, crushing and bagging to a variety of sizes.

Fairfield Builders Supplies   Buxton  www.fairfieldbuilders.co.uk

Supply a wide range of building and DIY products from the basic sand, cement, bricks, blocks, timber and plumbing goods to top quality bathrooms and kitchens.

Fountain Bathrooms & Kitchens   New Mills  www.fountainbathrooms.co.uk/

Bathroom equipment, Kitchen equipment, Tiles, Disability Equipment, Wet Rooms.

G B Property Management & Maintenance   Chelmorton  www.gbpropertymanagement.net

Undertake management and repair contracts for both commercial and domestic clients.

Geodesics Unlimited   Ashbourne  www.geodesics-unlimited.com

Geodesic Domes.

Gowercroft   Wirksworth  www.gowercroft.com

Joinery manufacturing.

H & W Sellors   Bakewell  www.h-w-sellors.co.uk

Building and Roofing Contractors Specialising in Conservation Building Work for over 50 Years.

H A Briddon   Tansley, Matlock  buildersmatlock.com

Comprehensive range of building services to domestic and commercial customers throughout the Derbyshire area.

H D Sharman   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.hdsharman.co.uk

Manufacturers and sole suppliers of the patented Rubberised Plygene Gutterline system.

Halico Garage Doors   New Mills  www.highpeakgaragedoors.co.uk

Independent suppliers, installers and repairers of quality garage doors and automatic garage door systems.

Hartley Construction   Ashford-in-the-water, Bakewell  www.hartleyconstruction.co.uk

Established local building company with over 30 years experience, providing building services all over Sheffield, South Yorkshire, North Derbyshire and the Peak District.

Heritage Walling   Leek  www.heritagewalling.co.uk

Specialists in the traditional craft of dry stone walling.

High Peak Scaffolding   Tideswell  www.highpeakscaffolding.co.uk

Scaffolding & Erection

K J & J Stanley   Ashbourne  www.kjandjstanley.co.uk

Professional family-run building contractors, based in the Derbyshire area, our services include New Build Properties, Extensions, Conversions, Groundwork, Specialist Brickwork, Plastering, Roof Work, Joinery and General Building.

Kinder Kitchens   New Mills  www.kinderkitchens.co.uk/

Kitchens fitted to a high standard, including electrics, plumbing, gas, floor coverings and tiling.

Lymer Doors   Leek  www.lymerdoors.co.uk

Garage, industrial and all types security doors to both domestic and business clients.

M E Marshall   Hayfield  www.marshallcontractors.co.uk

Quality Building Contractors

M Markovitz Ltd   Tideswell  www.mmarkovitzltd.co.uk

Deliver building materials and plumbing materials daily throughout Greater Manchester, the High Peak, Sheffield, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Derbyshire Dales, Nottingham, Leek and Staffordshire.

Martin Hanson Joinery   New Mills

Joiner for Buxton and the High Peak.

Mellor Joinery and Building Services   Bakewell  www.mellorjoinery.co.uk

Professional design, manufacturing and fitting services to both public and private sectors.

Midbrook Enterprises Limited   Brailsford  www.garagequotes.com

Nationwide supply and installation of concrete and steel buildings

Mike Gosling and Sons   Matlock  www.dgoslingjoinery.co.uk

Joiner , Kitchen Fitting , Staircase , Builder , Property Maintenance in Matlock, Bakewell, Chesterfield and all other areas in Derbyshire.

N S J Contractors   Buxton  www.nsjcontractors.com

Commercial building, maintenance and refurbishment contractors.

Natural Stone Surfaces   Chapel-en-le-Frith  naturalstonesurfaces.co.uk

Leading supplier of bespoke granite, marble, quartz, slate, limestone, travertine and semi-precious stone work surfaces throughout the UK, Ireland and Europe.

Paintmaster   Whaley Bridge  www.paintmaster.co.uk

Independent supplier of paint, open to the trade and public, stocking massive quantities of clearance Dulux, Cuprinol, Hammerite, Ronseal, Sadolin etc. at unbeatable prices.

Peak Oak Frames  www.peakoakframes.co.uk

A flexible oak framing company able to work on both traditional timber frame carpentry and modern timber engineering projects.

Peak Property Maintenance   Hadfield  www.peakpropertymaintenance.co.uk

Home improvements and repairs - major renovation to your home or small repair projects.

Petroleum Geological Analysis   Glossop  www.pgal.co.uk

Geological Services - Multi-Client Reports on the Petroleum Geology of Iraq and Adjacent Areas.

Phillips Joinery   Ashbourne  www.phillipsjoinery.co.uk

Quality joinery manufacturer.

Rowsley Sawmill   Rowsley  www.rowsleysawmill.co.uk

Ground clearance contractors and log suppliers

S Drinkwater & Son   Whaley Bridge  sdrinkwaterandson.co.uk

Supplying builders and DIY enthusiasts around the Peak District

Senior Redmoor Building Supplies   New Mills  www.seniorbuildingsupplies.co.uk/

Extensive range of products including timber, building materials, landscaping and paving products.

Staffordshire Bespoke Joinery   Uttoxeter  sbjltd.com

Specialise in the manufacture and installation of high quality bespoke joinery for trade and domestic customers.

T F Green Builders   New Mills  www.tgreenbuilders.co.uk

Domestic and commercial building work, 40 years experience.

T F Jackson   Buxton  www.jackson-group.co.uk

specialise in quality used portable buildings, temporary accommodation & new modular buildings.

T.Peel Roofing Contractor   Buxton  www.tpeelroofing.co.uk

Stone, Slate and Tile Roofs repaired and replaced Buxton, High Peak, Derbyshire and north east Cheshire.

Ultimate Bathroom Company   Bakewell  www.ult-bathrooms.co.uk

Unique designs, stunning products and outstanding quality backed up by experienced installers to give you the Ultimate service.

W Garlick & Son   Hayfield  www.wgarlickandson.co.uk

Building contractors and joinery specialists in Hayfield, High Peak, Derbyshire.

Wright & Holmes   Ashbourne  www.wrightandholmesbuilders.com

All aspects of building and carpentry work specialising in extensions, restoration work, roofing, kitchens & much more.

Agricultural

Pete Robinson and Son  www.robinsonfarmbuildings.co.uk

Steel Buildings

Architects

Capstone Consulting Engineers   Hollinsclough  www.capstone-uk.com

Small friendly Consulting Structural Engineering practice offering a flexible and professional service on a broad range of projects of all sizes with a particular interest and expertise in working on historic buildings and places.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0