home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Business Services

Ashbourne Business Solutions   Ashbourne  www.ashbournebusinesssolutions.co.uk

Bookkeeping, secretarial, telephone answering, event management, sales and marketing, payroll, debt recovery

Braulio Ramos Language Services   New Mills  www.braulioramos.co.uk

Spanish Language Services

C A G S Limited t/a Confidentiality Plus   Buxton  www.c-plus.co.uk

Documentation Storage & Retrieval

CCGL Limited   Darly Dale

Business & Management Services

Company Rescue   Bakewell  www.company-rescue.com

Business Stabilisation, Turnaround Management, Financial Restructuring, Finance Raising

D I Recruitment   Ashbourne  www.direcruitment.co.uk

Recruitment specialists for temporary and permanent office staff.

Derbyshire Business Help  www.derbyshirebusinesshelp.co.uk/

One Stop Business Support Solution for Derbyshire and Online anywhere.

Do Business  www.do-business.co.uk

Do Business events are FREE business events organised by business for local businesses. They encourage companies to look local for new leads, suppliers, partnerships and to do business with each other.

Document Storage Solutions   Tideswell  www.document-storage-solutions.co.uk

Provide all aspects of document management services to businesses and public in South Yorkshire and Derbyshire.

Foxheys Secretarial Services   Buxton  www.foxheys-secretarial-services.com

A wide range of secretarial services to suit a variety of budgets.

Glossop Business Network  glossopbusinessnetwork.co.uk

Businesses meet together either at breakfast or at lunch to exchange information with others, hand out promotional materials and learn more about others' services. By face to face contact we build up more trust, and generate more business for the High Peak

Muddy Boots Business Assistance   Stoney Lane  www.muddybootsforbusiness.co.uk

'Muddy Boots' was created to provide a range of business assistance services to small, rural enterprises. Since starting out, the client base has grown quickly, mainly through word of mouth.

Pagefree Ltd   Simmondley, Glossop  www.pagefree.co.uk/

Document scanning and management services

Patent Outsourcing Limited   Bakewell  www.patentoutsourcing.com

Patent function for organisations which require in-house expertise and service without incurring the expense of appointing fulltime personnel.

Script and Edit   Whaley Bridge  www.scriptandedit.com

Professional service covering the fields of scriptwriting and script editing, book and copy editing, writing commissions, proof reading and web building for writers.

Set Up and Grow   Glossop  www.setupandgrow.co.uk

Tools and advice that you need to ensure that you and your business are up there with the winners.

Technical Translations   Longnor, Buxton  www.technical-translations.co.uk

Translation of technical information and documentation for global marketing, import or export.

Accommodation

Cliff Conferences   Calver  www.cliffcollege.org

The conference centre is made up of five buildings with various types of accommodation, conference rooms and other facilities that can be hired singularly, as a whole or in any combination to suit your needs.

Dove Farm   Ashbourne  www.dovefarm.co.uk/

Luxury barn conversions and conference studio.

Accountants

Dove Accountants, Tax & Business Advisors   Uttoxeter  www.doveaccountants.com/

A leading practice of accountants in Derbyshire giving trusted advice to businesses and individuals.

B.W Bradley & Associates   Ashbourne  bwbradley.co.uk

Team of reliable, approachable, and proactive Accountants who take great pride in providing an accountancy service for businesses within the Derbyshire area.

Libra Business Essentials   Ashbourne  www.librabe.com

Accountants, Payroll, Self Assessment, Annual Returns, Company Meetings, Personal Assistance.

Peak Management Associates   Ashbourne  www.peakmanagementassociates.co.uk

Accountants and Business Advisors.

TaxAssist Accountants   Buxton  www.taxassist.co.uk/terrystrong

Small Business accountancy and Tax specialists. We can do your bookkeeping, VAT, Payroll, Year end accounts and tax returns. Why not do some tax planning too?

Computers / IT

Multisys   Buxton  www.multisys.co.uk

Our friendly and efficient team of engineers and developers can tackle any computer project, large or small from creating an effective back office system to maintaining your website.

Consultants

Centuries Limited   Longnor, Buxton  centuries-limited.co.uk

Business Development Consultants

Greenstop Consulting   Glossop  www.greenstopconsulting.co.uk/

Experienced, independent and professional business advice.

Libcus   Hathersage  www.libcus.com

Business Advisers.

Midland Group Business Advisors  www.ukba.co.uk

A group of experienced business professionals offering business advice in East and West Midlands.

The Business Advice Team Limited   Heanor  www.bateam.co.uk

We identify and secure suitable grants and funding to support product and process innovation, offer stratgeic intervention to establish direction and leadership within an organisation, provide marketing support to promote growth and deliver public sector programmes on key themes such as energy.

Events

Sladen Lodge   Hathersage  www.sladenlodge.co.uk

Conference Centres and Management Development

Property

Harpur Hill Business Park   Buxton  www.harpurhill.com

Harpur Hill Business Park, Buxton, Derbyshire, UK. Land is available to let for development as, offices, light industrial, warehousing or distribution.

Hathersage Hall Business Centre   Hathersage  www.hathersagebusiness.co.uk

Hathersage Hall Business Centre offers an exclusive opportunity to relocate your business to the countryside, set against the stunning backdrop of the Peak District National Park, yet just 20 minutes from the centre of Sheffield. These prestige offices are now available on flexible lease terms.

J K Barnes   Whaley Bridge  www.jkbprop.co.uk/

Industrial estate with units ranging from 500 to 3000 sq ft

Training / Education

Project Development and Support   Matlock  tenderingforcare.com

Training courses in tendering.

Web / Internet

Terranova Internet Maketing   Glossop  www.terra-im.com

Terranova Internet Marketing help businesses maximise the opportunities provided by the internet. From lead generation websites, to full e-commerce solutions, pay-per-click advertising campaigns, search engine strategies and email marketing we can help you grow your business.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0