home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Consultants

Action Coach   Matlock  www.actioncoach.com

Business Advisors

Allen Pollard Limited   Combs  www.jn70.dial.pipex.com

Planning Consultants

Amaxima Limited   Ashbourne  www.amaxima.co.uk

Consultants, Management Business & Industrial. Using a network of business contacts developed over 25 years to deliver high quality solutions to a wide range of management problems.

Brightspark   Buxton  www.brightsparktraining.net

Consultancy and training support to organisations that recognise the benefits of promoting wellbeing in the workplace.

Centuries Limited   Longnor, Buxton  centuries-limited.co.uk

Business Development Consultants

Coaching for Change   Matlock  www.coachingforchange.co.uk

Consultancy, coaching and training company specialising in business improvement techniques.

Coachworks Consulting   Roston  www.coachworks-consulting.com

Management & Business Consultants.

Conformance Limited   Great Hucklow  www.conformance.co.uk

Specialist consultancy advising on all areas of product safety and CE Marking issues and with wide experience in many market sectors and industries, from sole traders to blue-chip multinationals.

Customer Satisfaction UK   Buxton  www.customersatisfactionuk.com

Specialist expertise to enable you to benefit from improving your customer and employee satisfaction.

Deep Water Consulting   Ashbourne  www.deepwaterconsulting.co.uk

Business consultants.

Get Results   New Mills  www.getbusinessresults.co.uk

Business advice and support, Training, Business growth support, Marketing services.

Greenstop Consulting   Glossop  www.greenstopconsulting.co.uk/

Experienced, independent and professional business advice.

Grey Matters   Buxton  www.grey-matters.eu

We help our clients take a good look at their business, identify the improvement opportunities and implement them.

Health and Safety Laboratory   Buxton  www.hsl.gov.uk/

Operating as an agency of the Health and Safety Executive (HSE), we support their mission to protect people's health and safety by ensuring risks in the changing workplace are properly controlled.

HR Consulting   Lea

Human Resource Consultants

J F L Improving Company Operations   Hadfield
J W Resourcing   Darley Dale

Management consultant, turnaround, operational deal support, profit improvement, strategy development, operations and supply chain.

JCC Personnel Consultancy   Matlock  www.jccpersonnel.talktalk.net

Human Resources Consultancy offering retained support and one-off services to East Midlands businesses with up to 100 employees.

Jill Barlow HR   Leek  www.jillbarlowhr.co.uk

Friendly and professional HR service, specifically tailored for small businesses.

Karlsson-Kemp   Buxton  www.karlsson-kemp.co.uk

Chartered Quantity Surveyors

Leadout Projects   Litton  leadoutprojects.com/

Leadout Projects is a team of business planning facilitators, marketing experts, designers and web developers, led by Philip Ward.

Libcus   Hathersage  www.libcus.com

Business Advisers.

Loop   Ashbourne  www.theloopgroup.co.uk

Consulting and Project Management solutions.

Midland Group Business Advisors  www.ukba.co.uk

A group of experienced business professionals offering business advice in East and West Midlands.

Peakland Fire Safety   Darley Bridge, Matlock  www.peakland-fire-safety.co.uk

Fire Safety Consultants - experience in fire safety matters and an in depth knowledge and understanding of all the relevant codes and standards.

Remscott Training and Development   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.remscott.com

Specialists in training and consultancy for hospitality, leisure and retail.

Rockfield Partnership  www.etrp.co.uk

Interim management services geared specifically to the needs of small and medium sized companies.

The Business Advice Team Limited   Heanor  www.bateam.co.uk

We identify and secure suitable grants and funding to support product and process innovation, offer stratgeic intervention to establish direction and leadership within an organisation, provide marketing support to promote growth and deliver public sector programmes on key themes such as energy.

The Planning Cooperative   Buxton  www.plancoop.co.uk

Research, training and consultancy.

Webb Development   Ashbourne  www.webb-development.co.uk

Promoting people and business growth - facilitaion, coaching, personal and team development.

Accountants

Dove Accountants, Tax & Business Advisors   Uttoxeter  www.doveaccountants.com/

A leading practice of accountants in Derbyshire giving trusted advice to businesses and individuals.

Peak Management Associates   Ashbourne  www.peakmanagementassociates.co.uk

Accountants and Business Advisors.

Smith Cooper Chartered Accountants   Ashbourne  www.smithcooper.co.uk

Accountants, Tax advisors & Business consultants

Smith Cooper Chartered Accountants   Buxton  www.smithcooper.co.uk

Accountants, Tax advisors & Business consultants

Business Services

Company Rescue   Bakewell  www.company-rescue.com

Business Stabilisation, Turnaround Management, Financial Restructuring, Finance Raising

Muddy Boots Business Assistance   Stoney Lane  www.muddybootsforbusiness.co.uk

'Muddy Boots' was created to provide a range of business assistance services to small, rural enterprises. Since starting out, the client base has grown quickly, mainly through word of mouth.

Computers / IT

Pepperit   Wirksworth  www.pepperit.com

IT Consultancy - providing Information Technology capabilities to cost conscious organisations.

Taxal Limited   Whaley Bridge  www.taxal.com

Analysis, advisory, research and business services for IT users, product and service companies looking to increase revenues and profitability.

Environment / Recycling

Peak Environmental Solutions   Hathersage, Hope Valley  peakenvironmentalsolutions.com

Provides environmental consultancy and geotechnical services for developers, businesses, problem holders, consultants, contractors and regulators throughout the UK.

Finance

Nevett & Taylor   New Mills  www.nevettandtaylor.co.uk

Advising clients on all aspects of Insurance, Savings, Investments and Pensions.

Food / Drink

Just Development Catering Consultants   Eyam  www.justdevelopment.co.uk

Analysis of your business from kitchen to till to maximise the effectiveness of your catering enterprise.

Marketing

Giant Impact   Buxton  www.giantimpact.co.uk

Marketing, training and consultancy.

Lynn Allison Marketing - LAM   Matlock  www.lamgroup.co.uk

Professional, idea-rich, hit-the-ground-running marketing help for businesses that need to get going but don't want to employ someone. Buy a single day (and see how much can be achieved) or a few days each month and transform your business's future.

Personal Services

Margaret Edwards   Charlesworth  www.margaretedwards.co.uk

Deals with the people issues in your business to enable it to grow and become more successful. In particular provides business coaching and mentoring for you to bring out the best in yourself, be more motivated and more effective so that you can grow your business.

Security

Elliott Safety   Bonsall  www.elliottsafety.co.uk

Health & Safety Consultants. A professional health and safety service to businesses throughout Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and beyond.

Training / Education

Maureen Deary Consulting & Training Solutions   Grange Mill, Matlock

Training & consultancy.

The Business Coaching Practice   Ashbourne  www.actioncoach.com/nealelewis/

Training & Consultancy

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0