home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Events

Animal Magic Parties  www.animalmagic-parties.co.uk

A small family-run business, bringing a range of exotic and domestic animals into your home, school, nursery or workplace.

Bakewell Show   Bakewell  www.bakewellshow.org

Bakewell Show

Caudwell's Mill Trust Limited   Rowsley  www.caudwellsmillcraftcentre.co.uk

The mill is an excellent example of a working 19th century mill, with water turbines powering the machinery. In the outbuildings of the mill there is a small craft centre, including an artist's studio, and workshops for glass-blowing, ceramics and woodturning.

MKP Entertainment  www.mkponline.co.uk/

Specialise in all types of Children's, Corporate, and Family Entertainment.

Sladen Lodge   Hathersage  www.sladenlodge.co.uk

Conference Centres and Management Development

Art / Craft

Wedding Caricaturist   Leek  www.weddingcaricaturist.co.uk

Specialise in drawing caricatures live at events such as Weddings, Private and Corporate events.

Business Services

Do Business  www.do-business.co.uk

Do Business events are FREE business events organised by business for local businesses. They encourage companies to look local for new leads, suppliers, partnerships and to do business with each other.

Clothes

Brides by Mandy Elizabeth   Biddulph  www.mandyelizabeth.co.uk

Bridal gowns , Bridesmaids, mother-of -the Bride, prom and Eveningwear all designed and made to order in the UK.

Food / Drink

The Full Measure   Nr Taddington  www.thefullmeasure.co.uk

Professional fully licensed mobile bar services for events and functions of any size to all areas of the UK.

Hotels

Losehill House Hotel   Hope Valley  www.losehillhouse.co.uk

Hotels, spa and conference facilities

Old Hall Hotel   Buxton  www.oldhallhotelbuxton.co.uk

Residential hotel with conference and banqueting facilities.

Leisure / Sport

Grough-Stuff   New Mills  grough-stuff.co.uk

Personally led guided walks to anyone wanting to explore the Peak District and Derbyshire.

The Yeaveley Estate   Ashbourne  www.yeaveley-estate.co.uk

Venue for shooting sports & corporate entertainment.

Photography

Tanya Lloyd Photography   Glossop  www.tanyalloyd.com

Wedding Photographer with a natural style.

Training / Education

Unique Solutions Ltd   Cromford  www.uniquesolutions.co.uk

Creating inspirational events for training, communication and motivational needs for business worldwide.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0