home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Furniture

Glossopdale Furniture Project   Glossop  glossopdalefurnitureproject.co.uk

A voluntary organisation that accepts donations of unwanted furniture. Our aim is to help people on low income to purchase good quality affordable furniture.

Nicholas Hobbs Furniture     
    Wirksworh  www.nicholashobbs.co.uk

Specialist established business designing and making contemporary furniture to the highest of standards. Architectural design style.

Logo
Fox Country Furniture     
    Longnor  www.foxfurniture.co.uk

Hardwood Oak Furniture, Handcrafted In The Peak District For 25 Years

Logo
Ashwood Artisan   Taddington  www.ashwoodartisan.com

Bespoke kitchens, bedrooms and furniture - known for their inspired designs and excellent craftsmanship.

Avant Garde of Baslow   Baslow  www.avantgarde-of-baslow.co.uk

Design-led furniture and accessories for the Home and Garden.

Churchwood Design   Tideswell  www.churchwood.co.uk

Small family run business who have specialised in the design, manufacture and installation of bespoke solid wooden kitchens and furniture for over 20 years.

Curtain Style   Buxton

We offer beautiful bespoke curtains and blinds designed and made to your specification. Specialising in traditional period style, we can design stunning drapes for your windows, four posters and half-testers using fabulous fabrics and trimmings.

Famous Names Furniture   Buxton  www.famous-names-furniture.co.uk

Suppliers of ex-display, returned orders, slight seconds and discontinued lines from major manufacturers and high street stores all with at least 50% off rrp.

Ian Saville Furniture Maker   Rowsley, Matlock  www.iansaville.co.uk

Ian Saville designs and produces commissioned and limited editions of furniture made from English and European hardwoods. A speciality of the workshop is a range of wooden music stands and music furniture.

Indigo Furniture   Matlock  www.indigofurniture.co.uk

A distinctive and original range of handmade chunky wooden furniture; rustic furniture designs in solid plank timber and luxurious vintage leathers.

Mansells Furniture   Ashbourne  www.mansellsoakonline.co.uk

Oak furniture - Quality Dining, Living, Bedroom and Office furniture

Regency Kitchens   Hadfield  www.regencykitchens.co.uk

Kitchen Furniture Manufacturers

Ruth Tappin   Leek  www.ruth-tappin.co.uk

Repair and Restoration of Antique Mirrors, Picture Frames and Gilded Furniture.

Top Furniture   Uttoxeter

Oak Dining Furniture Specialists.

Building / Construction

Britannia Woodworking Company   Dove Holes  britannia-woodworking.co.uk

Manufacture, supply and installation of high quality carpentry and joinery products built on the traditional values of craftsmanship, professionalism and value for money.

Home / Garden

G F & Co Interiors Bakewell   Bakewell  www.gfandco-interiors.co.uk

New and unusual accessories for you and your home. A large selection of furniture and accessories to suit most rooms in your home.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0