home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Health / Care

Brookfield Herbal   Leek  www.brookfieldherbal.co.uk

Medical herbalism.

Care For Feet  www.facebook.com/CareForFeetGB

Care For Feet provide a mobile Podiatry/Chiropody service in the High Peak & North Derbyshire.

Core Concept  www.coreconcept.org.uk

Nordic Walking, Personal Training, Sports Massage and Nutrition advice are part of the complete well-being solution to help you to reach your goals.

Fortress Safety Consultants   Biddulph  www.fortress-safety.co.uk

Health and Safety Consultants.

Good News Family Care   Buxton  gnfc.org.uk

Community support.

Hope Valley Health Club   Hathersage  www.hopevalleyhealthclub.co.uk

Set up foremost to provide local people with local facilities at an affordable price. This is backed by highly qualified, trained staffs that are committed to you and your personal requirements.

John Munroe Health Support Services   Leek  www.jmhss.co.uk

Occupational Health and Health Care Provision.

John Munroe Hospital Group   Leek  www.johnmunroehospital.co.uk

Rehabilitation to service users throughout the UK.

Peak Osteopathy   Wirksworth  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Peak-Osteopathy/146300088877474
Synergy Dental Care   Biddulph  www.synergydental.co.uk

Dental care for you and your family. Working in partnership to help your optimise your oral health.

The Diet Plate   Glossop  www.thedietplate.com

Suppliers of nutritional and clinically proven weight management solutions to industry and general public.

Woodlands Fitness Centre   Rowsley  www.woodlandsfitnesscentre.co.uk

Health club

Art / Craft

Peak Serenity   Bakewell  peakserenity-derbyshiredales.co.uk

Organisation of Workshops in Relaxation and Well-being. eg.T'ai Chi, Yoga, Relaxation,also Art and Crafts, eg Pottery, Painting, textiles, stained glass etc.
+ Accommodation + Corporate venue.

Beauty / Body

Coconut Blush   Buxton  www.coconutblush.co.uk

Natural Handmade Soaps from the heart of the Peak District.

Food / Drink

Food Training Solutions   Hayfield  www.foodtrainingsolutions.co.uk

Training for businesses, organisations and individuals that handle food.

Home / Garden

Forestflame   Longnor  www.forestflame.co.uk

Wood-fired hot tubs hand made in cedar and stainless steel by skilled craftsmen Peter Fox and Nick Egan from workshops in the Peak District National Park.

Leisure / Sport

Active Grindleford   Grindleford  www.activegrindleford.co.uk

A programme which aims to get more people physically active through the provision of a range of sport, recreation and social activities available in the village of Grindleford, Derbyshire.

Personal Services

Peak Mountain Adventures   New Mills  www.pmaltd.biz

Outdoor development programmes for private, public and voluntary sector clients, developing people to achieve excellence through structured experiences.

Training / Education

High Peak First Aid Training   Hope  www.highpeakfirstaid.co.uk/

First aid and medical training for urban, wilderness and hostile environments.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0