home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Hotels

Alison Park Hotel   Buxton  www.alison-park-hotel.co.uk

A 2 star Hotel, the Alison Park is situated in its own grounds in a quiet position on Temple Road in Buxton in the middle of the Derbyshire Peak District.

Best Western Lee Wood Hotel   Buxton  www.bestwestern.co.uk/Hotels/Lee-Wood-Hotel-Buxton-83174/Hotel-Info/Default.aspx

38 hotel rooms, Elements restaurant, bar, 7 Meeting and conference facilities.

Buckingham Hotel   Buxton  www.buckinghamhotel.co.uk

36 Comfortable Rooms with Sky/Freeview, free Wi-Fi throughout, an amazing breakfast experience, a very chilled vibe.

Buxton Palace Hotel   Buxton  www.pumahotels.co.uk/hotels/northern-england/barcelo-buxton-palace-hotel

Luxury Peak District hotel full of heritage combined with contemporary comforts and modern hotel facilities.

Cavendish Hotel   Baslow  www.cavendish-hotel.net

Set on Chatsworth Estate, within easy walking distance of the Park and surroundings, 23 bedrooms with views of the estate, Gallery restaurant, informal Garden Room serving food and drink.

Losehill House Hotel   Hope Valley  www.losehillhouse.co.uk

Hotels, spa and conference facilities

Monsal Head Hotel   Great Longstone, Nr Bakewell  www.monsalhead.com

Overlooking one of the Peak Districtís most beautiful Dales, with 7 en suite rooms and two restaurants.

Old Hall Hotel   Buxton  www.oldhallhotelbuxton.co.uk

Residential hotel with conference and banqueting facilities.

Portland Hotel   Buxton  www.portlandhotelbuxton.net

Hotel opposite the Pavilion gardens, 150 yards from the world famous Buxton Opera House and only a short walk to the town centre of this elegant spa town.

Rutland Arms   Bakewell  www.bakewell.demon.co.uk

Rutland Arms Hotel dates back to 1804 and is set in the majestic Peak District National Park in the picturesque town of Bakewell.

The Peacock at Rowsley   Rowsley  www.thepeacockatrowsley.com

A small luxury hotel located in the famous Peak District in the heart of England, and conveniently close to the major towns of Chesterfield, Sheffield, Manchester, Nottingham and Derby.

The Royal Hotel   Hayfield  www.theroyalhayfield.co.uk

Hotel restaurant, accommodation and functions.

Restaurants

Bulls Head   Castleton  www.bullsheadcastleton.co.uk

A family run inn offering excellent food and drink and comfortable Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Castleton, Derbyshire, in the heart of the Peak District National Park.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0