home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Leisure / Sport

Active Grindleford   Grindleford  www.activegrindleford.co.uk

A programme which aims to get more people physically active through the provision of a range of sport, recreation and social activities available in the village of Grindleford, Derbyshire.

Beaver Hall Equestrian Centre   Leek  www.beaverhall.co.uk

Equestrian centre and rural leisure complex

Blue Mountain Activities   Wingerworth  www.bluemountainactivities.co.uk

Range of adventurous outdoor activities for team building, recreation, outdoor education, development & training to schools, colleges, youth groups, voluntary organisations, corporate groups, etc. Activities include rock climbing, canoeing, caving, mountaineering, team building and problem solving.

Buxton Riding School   Buxton  www.buxtonridingschool.co.uk

A well established and professional business catering for all aspects of the equestrian world.

Carsington Sports and Leisure Limited   Ashbourne  www.carsingtonwater.com

Water Sports and Cycle Hire Centre at Carsington Water

Crich Tramway Village   Crich  www.tramway.co.uk

Crich Tramway Village is a lovingly restored period village that is also home to the National Tramway Museum and its world renowned archives.

Fitserve   Biddulph  www.fitserve.co.uk

Fitness and gym equipment servicing, repairs and installations to the public and private sector throughout the UK.

Grough-Stuff   New Mills  grough-stuff.co.uk

Personally led guided walks to anyone wanting to explore the Peak District and Derbyshire.

Hargate Hill Equestrian Centre   Glossop  www.hargatehill.com

Modern equestrian centre catering for 150 horses, offering high quality livery and riding school services; Hargate Hill Fisheries; Educational facilities for the provision of horse and small animal care courses.

Heights of Abraham (Matlock Bath)   Matlock Bath  www.heightsofabraham.com

An attraction where stunning natural beauty is matched by human achievement and the historic blends seamlessly with the futuristic.

High Ash Farm   Longnor

Outdoor Pursuits Centre offering Outdoor Activities in the Peak District National Park. Ideal for Schools, Corporates and Walking Groups.

Mountain Trips   Tunbridge Wells  www.mountain-trips.co.uk/

Courses in rock climbing, scrambling and mountain walking in the Peak District and UK.

Nature's Pace  www.natures-pace.com

Walking and sight seeing to explore the Peak District & Derbyshire

Northfield Farm Riding Centre   Near Buxton  www.northfieldfarm.co.uk

Horse Rides, Pony Trekking and Trail Rides from Northfield Farm in the Peak District.

Peak Practice Golf   Buxton  www.peakpracticegolf.co.uk

Golf Driving Range.

Peak Walking Adventures   Belper  www.peakwalking.com

Guided walking holidays or day walks in the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales.

Pooles Cavern & Buxton Country Park   Buxton  www.poolescavern.co.uk

Spectacular cave system, with visitor centre and country park.

Sally Mosley Guided Walks   Over Haddon  www.sallymosley.co.uk

Guided walk (with luxury picnic if required-from 5 per person) in Derbyshire or the Peak District.

Team Building Derbyshire   Matlock  teambuildingderbyshire.co.uk

Provides a range of off-the-shelf team building activities and costs for companies. Team challenge activities for outdoor and indoor team building can be put together for full team building days.

Teamplay Outdoor Activities   Bolehill, Matlock  www.outdooractivitiesderbyshire.co.uk

Mobile outdoor activity provider located on the outskirts of the Peak District National Park in Derbyshire.

The Yeaveley Estate   Ashbourne  www.yeaveley-estate.co.uk

Venue for shooting sports & corporate entertainment.

Animals

Peak Pets & Ponies   Eyam  www.peakpetsandponies.co.uk

Horse and Pet Care.

Roche House Farm Livery   Leek  www.rochehouselivery.co.uk

Livery stables and facilities.

Art / Craft

Peak Serenity   Bakewell  peakserenity-derbyshiredales.co.uk

Organisation of Workshops in Relaxation and Well-being. eg.T'ai Chi, Yoga, Relaxation,also Art and Crafts, eg Pottery, Painting, textiles, stained glass etc.
+ Accommodation + Corporate venue.

Children

Jungle Monkey   New Mills  www.junglemonkeynewmills.co.uk

Indoor adventure playground that allows children up to the age 10 to go wild whilst being under the watchful eye of parents and attentive staff.

OtterTots  www.ottertots.com

OtterTots aim is to make all children safe and confident in the water.

Health / Care

Core Concept  www.coreconcept.org.uk

Nordic Walking, Personal Training, Sports Massage and Nutrition advice are part of the complete well-being solution to help you to reach your goals.

Hope Valley Health Club   Hathersage  www.hopevalleyhealthclub.co.uk

Set up foremost to provide local people with local facilities at an affordable price. This is backed by highly qualified, trained staffs that are committed to you and your personal requirements.

Woodlands Fitness Centre   Rowsley  www.woodlandsfitnesscentre.co.uk

Health club

Personal Services

Peak Mountain Adventures   New Mills  www.pmaltd.biz

Outdoor development programmes for private, public and voluntary sector clients, developing people to achieve excellence through structured experiences.

Transport

Peak Tours   Charlesworth  www.peak-tours.com

Cycling and walking tours and cycle hire and delivery service.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0