home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Manufacturing

UniTrak Powderflight   Glossop  www.unitrak.co.uk

Bulk Material Handling Solutions: Bucket Elevators, Aeromechanical & screw conveyors, bulk bag discharger.

Walker Safety Cabinets   Glossop  www.walkersafetycabinets.co.uk

Manufacture, distribute and service Micro biological Safety Cabinets.

Walker Sealants   Bradwell  www.walkersealants.com

Sealing Compounds

Wearnes Cambion   Castleton  www.cambion.co.uk

Manufacturers of high performance electro-mechanical and inductive components serving professional, military, aerospace and commercial markets.

Wild Country   Tideswell  www.wildcountry.co.uk

Mountaineering equipment manufacturer

Worthington Industrial Products   Leek  www.worthingtonindustrialproducts.co.uk

Industrial sewing threads, cords and ropes.

Art / Craft

Orlap   Wheston, Tideswell  www.cufflinksatorlap.com

Jewellers.

Electrical

Absolute Power Solutions Ltd   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.absolutepowersolutions.co.uk/

Electrical Materials & Batteries

Engineering

AIM Engineering   Glossop  aimengineering.co.uk

High quality innovative industrial equipment utilising professional project management and extensive manufacturing capabilities to offer turnkey design and manufacture solutions including for: Robotic Automation Systems, Assembly Tables, Mechanical Handling and Production Tooling.

D & A Engineers   Whaley Bridge  www.d-a-engineers.co.uk

Machine manufacture, design, automation and maintenance.

Firth Rixson Metals Division   Glossop  www.firthrixson.com/page.asp?ID=301

Providing metals and complex metal components to OEMs worldwide.

Leander Architectural   Dove Holes  www.leanderarchitectural.co.uk

Architectural metalwork casting.

Environment / Recycling

H J Enthoven & Sons   Matlock  www.hjenthoven.co.uk

Lead recycling.

Food / Drink

Moy Park   Ashbourne  www.moypark.co.uk

Chicken products.

Furniture

Regency Kitchens   Hadfield  www.regencykitchens.co.uk

Kitchen Furniture Manufacturers

Printing

LabelsPlus   Whaley Bridge  www.labelsplus.co.uk

Specialise in supplying quality self adhesive labels to all sectors of commerce and industry.

Vehicles

Mastermover International   Ashbourne  www.mastermover.com

manufacturer of pedestrian electric tugs for moving wheeled loads from 50kg to 100,000kg safely and efficiently.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0