home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Photography

Angela Lilley Photography   Leek  www.angelalilley.co.uk

Wedding photographer.

ASP Photos  www.asp-photos.co.uk/

Photography services for events, commercial, portraits, onsite photos and printing, whatever needs photographing! Limited edition prints.

Bcaptured   Leek  www.bcaptured.co.uk

Photography & Makeover Specialists

Cathy Bower Photographer   Leek  www.cathybower.co.uk

Contemporary and stylish work presented as bespoke art pieces which capture the true spirit of your family, wedding day or your company.

Chris Farrow Originals   Kingsley  www.chrisfarrow.co.uk

Photographic and abstract images printed and mounted.

Dave Butcher Photography   Whaley Bridge  www.davebutcher.net

Exclusive and inspirational black and white photographs for your home or office. Traditional film and darkroom archival hand printing for highest quality. Large image library: UK, Alps, USA, Paris, Venice, etc. Photography courses in the Peak District. Commercial and private commissions undertaken.

David and Beverley Foster   Leek  davidandbeverleyfosterphotography.co.uk

Wedding Photographers.

David Golding Wedding Photography   Buxton  www.davidgoldingweddings.com

Husband and wife team based in Buxton.

Freshphoto   Leek  www.freshphoto.co.uk

Innovative, mobile photography service.

Jason Lynch Weddings  www.jasonlynchweddings.co.uk/

Specialists in providing wedding videos for your special day

John Taylor Photographic   Leek  www.johntaylor-photographic.co.uk

Commercial Freelance Photographer based in Staffordshire, covering the Midlands and North West of England, specialising in Press & PR; Wedding & Portrait photography.

MartinC Photography  www.martincphotography.co.uk/

Martin Cheung - Wedding photographer.

Mike Williams Photography   Flagg, Buxton  www.peak-pictures.com

Photographer specialising in the tourism and leisure sector.
Runs Peak-Pictures Photo Library including images from the Peak National Park Authority's own collection.

MNImagery  www.mnimagery.blogspot.com

Mike North is a photographer and image-maker living and working in Matlock. He undertakes photographic commissions and creates a wide variety of artwork.

Paul Harwood Photography   Leek  www.paulharwoodphotography.com

I am based in Leek but I find myself travelling up and down the country doing a job that I absolutely love. To me, photography is an amazing thing, I love photographing the natural beauty of a person.... The natural beauty that only someone closest to them sees..

Ravenseye Gallery   Cressbrook  www.ravenseyegallery.co.uk

Photography courses, holidays and image sales.

Sara Porter Photography   Hayfield  www.saraporterphotography.co.uk

Full time, professional photographer. Commercial, wedding, portrait and event photography all undertaken.

Tanya Lloyd Photography   Glossop  www.tanyalloyd.com

Wedding Photographer with a natural style.

Tim Hensel Photography   New Mills  www.timhenselphotography.com

Professional photography with a distinctive creative style.

Video My Wedding   Leek  www.videomywedding.co.uk

Professional Wedding Video company.

Wes Webster Photography   Leek  weswebsterphotography.co.uk

Wedding and engagement, commercial, PR and portrait photography.

Art / Craft

cowxart   Glossop  www.cowxart.com

David Cowx - Freelance Artist (BA Honours degree in visual art)
Originals, commissions and limited edition paintings and photographs
I use various media, often reworking and layering the images, creating evocative landscapes.

Web / Internet

Clifton Media   Matlock  www.clifton-media.co.uk

A design agency based in Wirksworth, Derbyshire

Tom Hodgson  www.tomhodgson.co.uk

Graphic, web & logo designer and photographer.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0