home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Property

Bagshaws   Ashbourne  www.bagshaws.com

Chartered Surveyors, Auctioneers, Valuers, Land and Estate Agents, Professional Services in the countryside

Bagshaws   Bakewell  www.bagshaws.com

Chartered Surveyors, Auctioneers, Valuers, Land and Estate Agents, Professional Services in the countryside

Bagshaws   Leek  www.bagshaws.com

Chartered Surveyors, Auctioneers, Valuers, Land and Estate Agents, Professional Services in the countryside

Black Diamond Properties   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.blackdiamondproperties.co.uk

Specialising in Residential Sales and Lettings in Chapel en le Frith and the High Peak.

Bridgfords   Buxton  www.bridgfords.co.uk/forsaleoffice/buxton/382/

Buying, selling and renting property.

Bury & Hilton   Leek  www.buryandhilton.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors,valuers,auctioneers.

Bury & Hilton   Ashbourne  www.buryandhilton.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors,valuers,auctioneers.

Bury & Hilton   Buxton  www.buryandhilton.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors,valuers,auctioneers.

Caudwell & Co   Bakewell  www.caudwellandco.com

Independant estate agents based in Bakewell, specialising in residential sales, lettings and aquisition of prestigious properties.

Chandlers Estates   Chapel En Le Frith  www.chandlersestates.co.uk

Estate Agency.

Daniel & Hulme   Leek  www.danielhulme.co.uk

Independent and dynamic estate agents specializing in the sales and lettings of both residential and commercial property in Staffordshire and South Cheshire.

Donald Cope & Company   Cheadle  www.rightmove.co.uk/estate-agents/agent/Donald-Cope-Estate-Agents/Cheadle-41531.html

Complete range of agency functions which includes the sale of all types of residential and small commercial properties in all price ranges.

Dove Property Management  www.dovepropertymanagement.co.uk

Specialising in Residential Lettings and Property Management.

Eadon Lockwood & Riddle   Hathersage, Hope Valley  www.elr.co.uk

Residential Sales, Surveys, Valuations, Auctions, Lettings and Property Management.

Fidler Taylor   Ashbourne  www.fidler-taylor.co.uk

Independent firm of chartered Surveyor Estate Agents offering the complete property service including the sale by private treaty and public auction of residential property together with lettings, surveys and Valuations.

Frank Marshall   Buxton  frankmarshall.co.uk

Property For Sale and To Let, Antiques, Land, Auctions, Horticultural and Livestock sales, Commercial Property.

Gascoigne Halman   Whaley Bridge  www.gascoignehalman.co.uk

Independent Estate Agency.

Graham Watkins & Co   Leek  www.grahamwatkins.co.uk

Chartered surveyors, estate and land agents, auctioneers and valuers incorporating Bury & Hilton Agricultural.

Harpur Hill Business Park   Buxton  www.harpurhill.com

Harpur Hill Business Park, Buxton, Derbyshire, UK. Land is available to let for development as, offices, light industrial, warehousing or distribution.

Hathersage Hall Business Centre   Hathersage  www.hathersagebusiness.co.uk

Hathersage Hall Business Centre offers an exclusive opportunity to relocate your business to the countryside, set against the stunning backdrop of the Peak District National Park, yet just 20 minutes from the centre of Sheffield. These prestige offices are now available on flexible lease terms.

Ian Tonge Property Services   New Mills  www.iantonge.co.uk

Selling or letting, searching to buy or simply looking to arranging finance.

J K Barnes   Whaley Bridge  www.jkbprop.co.uk/

Industrial estate with units ranging from 500 to 3000 sq ft

John German   Ashbourne  www.johngerman.co.uk/contact/ashbourne

Professional help and advice on all aspects of moving home.

Jon Mellor & Company   Buxton  www.jonmellor.co.uk

Independent Estate Agents based in Buxton, covering the High Peak for residential sales and lettings and management.

Jonathan V Davies   Buxton  www.jonathanvdavies.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors, property management.

Jordan Fishwick   Glossop  www.jordanfishwick.co.uk/estate-agents-in-glossop.html

Sale and letting of property.

Kevin Ford & Co   Cheadle  www.kevinfordandco.co.uk

Independent Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Valuers and Mortgage Advisors.

Mortgages4u   Leek  www.ukmortgages4u.com

Specialise in matching the right mortgage to the right customer.

Nina Lubman   Buxton  www.ninalubman.com

Specialise in the sale, letting and finding of residential, commercial and investment properties across and around the High Peak and Cheshire.

Reeds Rains   Glossop  www.reedsrains.co.uk/glossop

Estate and Letting Agents.

Rowcliffes   Buxton  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Rowcliffes   Chapel-En-Le-Frith  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Rowcliffes   New Mills  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Rowcliffes   Whaley Bridge  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Ryder & Dutton   Glossop  www.ryder-dutton.co.uk/branches/3/glossop

Estate Agents, Valuers, Auctioneers and Property Management specialists.

Sally Botham Estates   Matlock  www.sallybotham.co.uk

Independent Estate Agents in the Derbyshire Dales and Peak District, offering a professional yet personal service for sales and lettings.

Sam the Sweep  www.samthesweep.co.uk

Providing a clean, professional and friendly chimney sweeping service.

Saxton Mee   Bakewell  www.saxtonmee.co.uk

Property specialists with four offices across Sheffield, Dronfield and the Peak District.

Saxton Mee   Hathersage  www.saxtonmee.co.uk

Property specialists with four offices across Sheffield, Dronfield and the Peak District.

Scargill Mann   Ashbourne  www.scargillmann.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Auctioneers, Residential Letting Agents.

Scargill Mann   Matlock  www.scargillmann.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Auctioneers, Residential Letting Agents.

Scargill Mann   Wirksworth  www.scargillmann.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Auctioneers, Residential Letting Agents.

Sutherland Reay   New Mills  www.sutherlandreay.com

Estate and letting agents

TPS Estates   Matlock  www.tpsestatesinc.com

Experienced independent estate agent who are able to offer sound, professional advice on all aspects of selling, buying and maintaining your home or property.

UMove Homes   Glossop  www.umovehomes.co.uk

Specialise in Residential Sales, Lettings and Property Management.

United Homes   Glossop  www.utdhomes.co.uk

Online estate agent and financial services specialist offering a complete service all under one roof saving you time and money.

Whittaker & Biggs   Leek  www.whittakerandbiggs.co.uk

Estate agency with offices sited in prime locations in Macclesfield, Leek, Congleton and Biddulph with fully qualified valuers in each.

Agricultural

Bagshaws Agricultural   Bakewell  www.bagshaws.com/

Multi-disciplined firm of Chartered Surveyors with experienced Auctioneers, Estate Agents, Valuers and Land Agents.

Building / Construction

G B Property Management & Maintenance   Chelmorton  www.gbpropertymanagement.net

Undertake management and repair contracts for both commercial and domestic clients.

Midbrook Enterprises Limited   Brailsford  www.garagequotes.com

Nationwide supply and installation of concrete and steel buildings

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0