home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Restaurants

Balti Palace Indian Restaurant & Take Away   Glossop  www.thebaltipalace.com

Authentic Indian Cuisine prepared from the finest quality ingredients.

Barbarella's   Buxton  www.barbarellaswinebar.co.uk

English cuisine.

Bill's Fish and Chip Shop   Buxton

Chip shop restaurant.

Bulls Head   Castleton  www.bullsheadcastleton.co.uk

A family run inn offering excellent food and drink and comfortable Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Castleton, Derbyshire, in the heart of the Peak District National Park.

Bulls Head   Old Glossop  www.bulls-head.co.uk

Pub with Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Carriages Pub & Italian Restaurant   Near Buxton  www.carriagesitalianrestaurant.com

English, Italian, and continental cuisine.

Chippys Plaice   Buxton

Chip shop restautant.

Columbine Restaurant   Buxton  www.columbinerestaurant.co.uk/

Small independant restaurant in Buxton. Our food, fresh and mostly local, is prepared classically but with a modern edge. We have a small but well balanced wine list.

Curry Cabin   Hope Valley  currycabinindian.co.uk

Indian Restaurant and Takeaway

Dovedale Restaurant at Palace Hotel   Buxton  www.pumahotels.co.uk/hotels/northern-england/barcelo-buxton-palace-hotel/dining#

Hotel restaurant.

Duke of York   Buxton  dukeofyorkflagg.robinsonsbrewery.com
Fallow Deer   Chapel En Le Frith  www.fallowdeerpub.co.uk

Pub and restaurant with English cuisine.

Firenze Pizzeria Ristorante   Buxton

Traditional Italian restaurant.

Flamenco Tapas Bar   Buxton  www.flamencotapasbuxton.co.uk

Spanish Restaurant, with a wide range of Spanish tapas, paellas, and specials, together with a comprehensive range of wines, beers, and soft drinks.

Imani Restaurant   Buxton  www.facebook.com/pages/Imani-Restaurant/400204186706509

Asian Fusion Indian/Pakistani restaurant and takeaway.

Indian Palace   Buxton

Indian Restaurant and takeaway.

Kwei Lin   Buxton  www.kweilinbuxton.com

Chinese Restaurant.

Kwei Ping   Glossop  www.facebook.com/kweipingglossop

Peking, Cantonese and Thai restaurant.

Lamb Inn   Chinley  www.goodfoodpeakdistrict.co.uk

English pub food.

Lantern Pike Inn and B&B   Little Hayfield  www.lanternpikeinn.co.uk

Pub, Restaurant and B & B situated in Little Hayfield.

Lone Star Bar & Grill   Buxton  lonestarbuxton.co.uk

Family-friendly Tex-Mex style restaurant near to Buxton Opera House.

Memories of India   Whaley Bridge  www.memoriesofindiauk.com

Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Michelangelo's Italian Restaurant   Buxton

Italian Restaurant

Naseeb Indian Restaurant   Glossop  en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Naseeb/156997887659899

Indian Restaurant.

Navigation Inn   Bugsworth  www.navigationinn.co.uk

English pub food and drink.

Norfolk Arms   Glossop  www.joseph-holt.com/pubs/view/norfolk-arms

Pub with English brasserie-style menu.

Old Club House   Buxton  www.johnbarras.com/pub/old-club-house-buxton/m2428/

Pub food.

Old Hall Hotel   Buxton  www.oldhallhotelbuxton.co.uk

Hotel with wine bar and fine dining restaurant, opposite the Buxton Opera House.

Old Hall Inn   Chinley  www.old-hall-inn.co.uk

English country pub.

Old Sun Inn   Buxton

Pub food.

Pack Horse Inn   New Mills  www.packhorseinn.co.uk

Pub and restaurant nestled in the hills above New Mills on the edge of the Peak District and offering 12 quality 4-star accredited en-suite bedrooms.

Peel Arms   Padfield  www.peelsarms.co.uk

Pub food and accommodation.

Pizza Express   Buxton  www.pizzaexpress.com/visit-a-restaurant/restaurant/buxton/

A busy town centre restaurant offering you all your delicious favourites. Bookings taken for parties of any size; call the restaurant for further information.

Ramsey's Restaurant at Buckingham Hotel   Buxton  www.buckinghamhotel.co.uk

International cuisine.

Restaurant at 54   Glossop  www.restaurantat54.co.uk

English food.

Saffron Rice   New Mills  shamissaffron-newmills.co.uk

Indian Takeaway in New Mills.

Sa-Tang Thai Restaurant   Glossop  www.sa-tang.co.uk

Modern Thai cusine in an authentic and relaxing setting.

Simply Indian Cuisine   New Mills  www.take-a-way.co.uk/menu/3765/simply-indian-restaurant-new-mills/

Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Simply Thai   Buxton  www.simplythaibuxton.co.uk

Finest, authentic Thai food prepared from the very best ingredients including, fresh herbs, spices and exotic vegetables sent every week from growers in Thailand.

St Moritz   Buxton  www.stmoritzbuxton.co.uk

Italian and Swiss cuisine. Two minutes walk form the fantastic Crescent building the stunning Pavilion gardens and the World famous Buxton Opera House.

Taj Mahal Restaurant & Take Away   Buxton  tajmahal1997.com/

Indian restaurant

The Beehive Inn   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.thebeehiveinn.co.uk

English pub food.

The Church Inn   Chelmorton  www.thechurchinn.co.uk

At the Church Inn we offer a varied menu and a pleasant and comfortable dining area, where you can eat and drink in comfort.

The Cock   Whaley Bridge  www.thecockwhaleybridge.co.uk

Locals and visitors, walkers, tourists and canal boaters will all enjoy the comfort of the tasteful interior, the sunny beer garden and quality of our freshly prepared good food, real ales, wines and beverages.

The Devonshire Arms   Peak Forest  www.devarms.co.uk/

Contemporary-styled pub with restaurant-quality food.

The Great Panda   Buxton  www.greatpandarestaurant.co.uk

Pekinese and Cantonese cuisine.

The Hanging Gate   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.hanginggate-chapel.co.uk/

Pub and restuarant with English cuisine.

The Knights Table   Quarnford, Buxton  www.theknightstable.co.uk

Traditional pub food.

The Little Mill Inn   Rowarth  www.thelittlemill.co.uk

Pub and restaurant with extensive grounds.

The Pack Horse Inn   Crowdecote  thepack-horseinn.co.uk

Real ales and fine wines and traditional home cooked food.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0