home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Restaurants

The Pack Horse Inn Hayfield   Hayfield  www.thepackhorsehayfield.com

Pub and restaurant with contemporary styling.

The Pavilion Cafe Buxton   Buxton  www.paviliongardens.co.uk/pavilion-caf%C3%A9

Cafe resaurant in Pavilion Gardens

The Railway   Buxton  gkpubs.co.uk/pubs-in-buxton/railway-pub/

Pub food with Sunday carvery.

The Ruchi   Glossop  www.ruchi-glossop.co.uk

Indian restaurant.

The Samuel Fox Inn   Bradwell  www.samuelfox.co.uk

Restaurant and accommodation.

The Shady Oak   Whaley Bridge  www.shadyoakfernilee.co.uk

Classic fare cooked to perfection and consumed in pleasant surroundings.

The Skillet Restaurant   Hayfield  www.theskillet.co.uk

English cuisine.

The Sportsman Inn   Hayfield  www.kindersportsman.co.uk/
The Sycamore Inn   Birch Vale  sycamoreinn.co.uk

Modern and traditional home-cooked food.

The Wren's Nest Carvery   Glossop  www.crowncarveries.co.uk/thewrensnestglossop/

Crown Carvery meals.

The Wye Bridge House   Buxton  www.jdwetherspoon.co.uk/home/pubs/the-wye-bridge-house

Wetherspoons pub and restaurant. Cuisines: Steakhouse, Pub, Fish & Chips, Sandwiches.

Va Bene Ristorante   Glossop  www.va-bene.co.uk

Freshly cooked food using our Italian recipes. Old classics alongside new tastes and combinations; from pasta to fish poultry and meats and the ice cream.

Vanilla Kitchen   Tideswell  www.vanillakitchen.co.uk

Thriving, buzzy café, enjoyed by both local people and visitors.

Vecchia Italia   Chapel-en-le-Frith

Italian Restaurant

Waltzing Weasel Inn   Birch Vale  www.waltzingweasel.co.uk

Restaurant and accommodation.

Windy Harbour Farm Hotel   Glossop  www.peakdistrict-hotel.co.uk

Pub with restaurant-quality English food.

Zayka   Whaley Bridge  www.zaykafinedining.co.uk

Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Accommodation

Woodbine Café and B&B   Hope  www.woodbine-hope.co.uk

Excellent food and three star rated accommodation for lovers of Hope and Castleton, the Hope Valley and the Peak District National Park.

Food / Drink

Denstone Hall Farm Shop and Cafe   Uttoxeter  www.denstonehall.co.uk/

Denstone Hall Farm Shop and Café is beautifully situated on the Staffordshire/Derbyshire border between the market towns of Uttoxeter and Ashbourne in the village of Denstone.

Hotels

Alison Park Hotel   Buxton  www.alison-park-hotel.co.uk

A 2 star Hotel, the Alison Park is situated in its own grounds in a quiet position on Temple Road in Buxton in the middle of the Derbyshire Peak District.

Best Western Lee Wood Hotel   Buxton  www.bestwestern.co.uk/Hotels/Lee-Wood-Hotel-Buxton-83174/Hotel-Info/Default.aspx

38 hotel rooms, Elements restaurant, bar, 7 Meeting and conference facilities.

Buckingham Hotel   Buxton  www.buckinghamhotel.co.uk

36 Comfortable Rooms with Sky/Freeview, free Wi-Fi throughout, an amazing breakfast experience, a very chilled vibe.

Cavendish Hotel   Baslow  www.cavendish-hotel.net

Set on Chatsworth Estate, within easy walking distance of the Park and surroundings, 23 bedrooms with views of the estate, Gallery restaurant, informal Garden Room serving food and drink.

Monsal Head Hotel   Great Longstone, Nr Bakewell  www.monsalhead.com

Overlooking one of the Peak District’s most beautiful Dales, with 7 en suite rooms and two restaurants.

The Peacock at Rowsley   Rowsley  www.thepeacockatrowsley.com

A small luxury hotel located in the famous Peak District in the heart of England, and conveniently close to the major towns of Chesterfield, Sheffield, Manchester, Nottingham and Derby.

The Royal Hotel   Hayfield  www.theroyalhayfield.co.uk

Hotel restaurant, accommodation and functions.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0