home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Web / Internet

7 Soft   Great Hucklow  www.7soft.co.uk

Web design, development and content management systems.

Activ Web Design - High Peak  www.activwebdesign.com/sk22

Professional websites at affordable fixed prices. Brochure and ecommerce websites.

Amorrison  www.amorrison.org.uk

Design and build custom-made websites.

Andrew Wearden   Buxton  www.andrewwearden.net

Attractive functional websites and blogs for businesses of all sizes

Aquaman Design   Tansley,Matlock  www.aquamandesign.co.uk

Website design.

Boulder Design   Wirksworth  www.boulder-design.co.uk

Design and development of websites, web applications and branding.

Broomfield Consultants Limited - Website Designers   Matlock  www.broomfield-consultants.co.uk

Internet e-commerce and programming/graphics for print designers for small businesses

Clifton Media   Matlock  www.clifton-media.co.uk

A design agency based in Wirksworth, Derbyshire

CTR Group of Businesses   Bakewell  www.thectrgroup.com

Quality Internet and Computer services, at an affordable price

Daisy Bank Design   Leek  www.daisybankdesign.co.uk

Web design for small businesses

Dark Peak Technologies   Rowsley  www.darkpeaktechnologies.co.uk

Internet Services.

Design 4 Web Online   Manchester  www.design4web-online.co.uk

Corporate Web Site Design, Search Engine Optimisation and Internet Marketing Specialists

Designed by Dove  www.doveinternet.co.uk

Dove Internet provides affordable web design services to small businesses, shops, start-up companies and medium sized businesses.

Easy Net Site Ltd   Whaley Bridge  www.easynetsite.co.uk

We provide web site design and hosting for small businesses at low-cost, from 120 per year.

Ego   Tissington  www.designbyego.co.uk

Creative design agency offering web design, graphic design and marketing services to clients throughout the UK.

Essential New Media   Over Haddon  www.essentialnewmedia.co.uk

Providing New Media and Internet projects support for small to medium sized businesses - helping businesses to make sense of the Internet and to create the websites they need.

Freshspark   Buxton  freshsparkcreative.com

Web design and development, graphic design and print, marketing.

Grafika Limited   Bakewell  www.grafika-uk.com

Specialising in design for print and new media, the Grafika team enjoys a wealth of strategic and creative experience across all mediums of the marketing mix.

Hammer Design   Hathersage  www.hammerdesign.co.uk/

If you are looking for innovative creative ideas, a strong corporate identity, a simple brochure site or a state of the art 'a million hits a minute' website, hammer design has graphic design solutions to suit. A full service design agency - hitting the nail on the head.

Hammer Web   Hathersage  www.hammerweb.co.uk

Specialise in brand management and development, graphic design, logotype design, iconography, typography and photographic services. Focussed on the user experience, Hammer Web is in the business of designing excellent websites that create great first impressions and slick user experiences.

High Peak Web Solutions   Whaley Bridge  highpeakwebsolutions.co.uk

Web design, eCommerce, web hosting, social media, email lists.

Hope Digital   Hope  www.hopedigital.co.uk

Website design, development and maintenance.

imgWebDesign   Buxworth  www.imgwebdesign.co.uk

Web site design, Search Engine Optimization, Pay Per Click Advertising

JW Web Development   Middleton  www.jwwebdevelopment.co.uk

Web design and development company specialiseing in the production of high quality user focused websites.

MCS-Digital   Glossop  www.mcs-digital.co.uk

Website design, logo design and graphic design services.

Multi Media Live   Buxton  multimedialive.co.uk

Joomla Specialist Website Design & Development

Peak Net   The Dale, Hope Valley  www.peaknet.co.uk

Web design and development since 1996.

PigeonTech IT Solutions   Matlock  www.pigeontech.co.uk

Professional IT and Web services for corporate and domestic customers.

RE:SYSTEMS   Bakewell  www.re-systems.co.uk/

Creative web agency.

Retiarius Internet Design   Buxton  www.retiarius.com

Cost Effective Web Authoring for the Small Business, Society, Club or Individual Business.

Seven Software Development   Grindleford  www.global7.co.uk

Website Designers

Simon Pioli  www.simonpioli.com

Creative Web Designer

Sitegateway   Cressbrook  www.sitegateway.net

A website for your business or organisation

Smartercode   Cromford  www.smartercode.co.uk

Software and Web solutions for businesses in Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire and further afield.

Terranova Internet Maketing   Glossop  www.terra-im.com

Terranova Internet Marketing help businesses maximise the opportunities provided by the internet. From lead generation websites, to full e-commerce solutions, pay-per-click advertising campaigns, search engine strategies and email marketing we can help you grow your business.

Tom Hodgson  www.tomhodgson.co.uk

Graphic, web & logo designer and photographer.

Turnstone Web Design   Buxton  www.turnstone-design.com

Designs and builds attractive and highly functional websites for business customers.

Xited   Matlock  www.xited.co.uk

Development of exciting web applications through design skills, business knowledge, commercial understanding and educational experience.

ZERO-1   Buxton  www.zero1.co.uk

Web design, search engine optimisation, ecommerce, email marketing, web applications.

Business Services

Script and Edit   Whaley Bridge  www.scriptandedit.com

Professional service covering the fields of scriptwriting and script editing, book and copy editing, writing commissions, proof reading and web building for writers.

Computers / IT

Btek Solutions  www.bteksolutions.co.uk

IT solutions to small & medium sized businesses in and around the High Peak area of Derbyshire

FTS Computing   Matlock  www.ftscomputing.co.uk

IT and internet services.

Gain Time IT   Tideswell  www.gaintime.co.uk

No Nonsense, practical IT advice and tools to support home and small businesses.

Genus One   Matlock  genusone.co.uk

Information and data security consultants and developers.

Multisys   Buxton  www.multisys.co.uk

Our friendly and efficient team of engineers and developers can tackle any computer project, large or small from creating an effective back office system to maintaining your website.

Peak Support   Matlock  www.peaksupport.co.uk

IT support for businesses.

Stone Computing  stonecomputing.co.uk/

PC repair and website services across the High Peak

Design

G Solution Design   Buxton  www.gsolution.co.uk

Regional and national advertising, corporate identity development, brochure, magazine and web design.

One Thought Design  www.onethoughtpgd.co.uk

Professional graphic design company offering graphic design, website design and development, marketing material and logo design.

Marketing

BSA Marketing   Glossop  bsamarketing.com/

Joined-up use of website, email, search and other business marketing tools to help you develop, implement and sustain effective marketing and lead generation for your business at a realistic budget.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0