home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Photography

ASP Photos  www.asp-photos.co.uk/

Photography services for events, commercial, portraits, onsite photos and printing, whatever needs photographing! Limited edition prints.

Bcaptured   Leek  www.bcaptured.co.uk

Photography & Makeover Specialists

Cathy Bower Photographer   Leek  www.cathybower.co.uk

Contemporary and stylish work presented as bespoke art pieces which capture the true spirit of your family, wedding day or your company.

Chris Farrow Originals   Kingsley  www.chrisfarrow.co.uk

Photographic and abstract images printed and mounted.

Dave Butcher Photography   Whaley Bridge  www.davebutcher.net

Exclusive and inspirational black and white photographs for your home or office. Traditional film and darkroom archival hand printing for highest quality. Large image library: UK, Alps, USA, Paris, Venice, etc. Photography courses in the Peak District. Commercial and private commissions undertaken.

David and Beverley Foster   Leek  davidandbeverleyfosterphotography.co.uk

Wedding Photographers.

David Golding Wedding Photography   Buxton  www.davidgoldingweddings.com

Husband and wife team based in Buxton.

Freshphoto   Leek  www.freshphoto.co.uk

Innovative, mobile photography service.

Jason Lynch Weddings  www.jasonlynchweddings.co.uk/

Specialists in providing wedding videos for your special day

John Taylor Photographic   Leek  www.johntaylor-photographic.co.uk

Commercial Freelance Photographer based in Staffordshire, covering the Midlands and North West of England, specialising in Press & PR; Wedding & Portrait photography.

MartinC Photography  www.martincphotography.co.uk/

Martin Cheung - Wedding photographer.

Mike Williams Photography   Flagg, Buxton  www.peak-pictures.com

Photographer specialising in the tourism and leisure sector.
Runs Peak-Pictures Photo Library including images from the Peak National Park Authority's own collection.

MNImagery  www.mnimagery.blogspot.com

Mike North is a photographer and image-maker living and working in Matlock. He undertakes photographic commissions and creates a wide variety of artwork.

Paul Harwood Photography   Leek  www.paulharwoodphotography.com

I am based in Leek but I find myself travelling up and down the country doing a job that I absolutely love. To me, photography is an amazing thing, I love photographing the natural beauty of a person.... The natural beauty that only someone closest to them sees..

Ravenseye Gallery   Cressbrook  www.ravenseyegallery.co.uk

Photography courses, holidays and image sales.

Sara Porter Photography   Hayfield  www.saraporterphotography.co.uk

Full time, professional photographer. Commercial, wedding, portrait and event photography all undertaken.

Tanya Lloyd Photography   Glossop  www.tanyalloyd.com

Wedding Photographer with a natural style.

Tim Hensel Photography   New Mills  www.timhenselphotography.com

Professional photography with a distinctive creative style.

Video My Wedding   Leek  www.videomywedding.co.uk

Professional Wedding Video company.

Wes Webster Photography   Leek  weswebsterphotography.co.uk

Wedding and engagement, commercial, PR and portrait photography.

Printing

Keith Jones Visual Media   Buxton  keithjones.net

Printing, web design, multi media.

Keramikos   Matlock  www.keramikos.co.uk

Mugs, glasses, teacups or plates to carry your message.

Labelling123   Leek  labelling123.com

Extensive range of labelling systems.

LabelsPlus   Whaley Bridge  www.labelsplus.co.uk

Specialise in supplying quality self adhesive labels to all sectors of commerce and industry.

Magic Textiles   Leek  www.magictextiles.co.uk

Textile rotary screen printing and digital printing.

Plain Talk Print   Glossop  www.plaintalkprint.com

Graphic design and top-quality colour printing of stationery, leaflets, posters and much more.

Rebecca Lancaster Designs   Leek  www.rebeccalancasterdesigns.com

Hand crafted, rustic and vintage inspired wedding stationery

Rsvp Handmade Stationery   Biddulph  www.rsvpstationery.co.uk

Full range of beautifully handcrafted stationery that complements your wedding theme and colour scheme.

Sixty 7 Design House   Leek  www.sixty7designhouse.co.uk

Canvas print.

Stick'em Signs   New Mills  www.stickem-signs.com/

General sign maker servicing local & national customers.

Property

Bagshaws   Ashbourne  www.bagshaws.com

Chartered Surveyors, Auctioneers, Valuers, Land and Estate Agents, Professional Services in the countryside

Bagshaws   Leek  www.bagshaws.com

Chartered Surveyors, Auctioneers, Valuers, Land and Estate Agents, Professional Services in the countryside

Bagshaws   Bakewell  www.bagshaws.com

Chartered Surveyors, Auctioneers, Valuers, Land and Estate Agents, Professional Services in the countryside

Black Diamond Properties   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.blackdiamondproperties.co.uk

Specialising in Residential Sales and Lettings in Chapel en le Frith and the High Peak.

Bridgfords   Buxton  www.bridgfords.co.uk/forsaleoffice/buxton/382/

Buying, selling and renting property.

Bury & Hilton   Ashbourne  www.buryandhilton.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors,valuers,auctioneers.

Bury & Hilton   Leek  www.buryandhilton.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors,valuers,auctioneers.

Bury & Hilton   Buxton  www.buryandhilton.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors,valuers,auctioneers.

Caudwell & Co   Bakewell  www.caudwellandco.com

Independant estate agents based in Bakewell, specialising in residential sales, lettings and aquisition of prestigious properties.

Chandlers Estates   Chapel En Le Frith  www.chandlersestates.co.uk

Estate Agency.

Daniel & Hulme   Leek  www.danielhulme.co.uk

Independent and dynamic estate agents specializing in the sales and lettings of both residential and commercial property in Staffordshire and South Cheshire.

Donald Cope & Company   Cheadle  www.rightmove.co.uk/estate-agents/agent/Donald-Cope-Estate-Agents/Cheadle-41531.html

Complete range of agency functions which includes the sale of all types of residential and small commercial properties in all price ranges.

Dove Property Management  www.dovepropertymanagement.co.uk

Specialising in Residential Lettings and Property Management.

Eadon Lockwood & Riddle   Hathersage, Hope Valley  www.elr.co.uk

Residential Sales, Surveys, Valuations, Auctions, Lettings and Property Management.

Fidler Taylor   Ashbourne  www.fidler-taylor.co.uk

Independent firm of chartered Surveyor Estate Agents offering the complete property service including the sale by private treaty and public auction of residential property together with lettings, surveys and Valuations.

Frank Marshall   Buxton  frankmarshall.co.uk

Property For Sale and To Let, Antiques, Land, Auctions, Horticultural and Livestock sales, Commercial Property.

Gascoigne Halman   Whaley Bridge  www.gascoignehalman.co.uk

Independent Estate Agency.

Graham Watkins & Co   Leek  www.grahamwatkins.co.uk

Chartered surveyors, estate and land agents, auctioneers and valuers incorporating Bury & Hilton Agricultural.

Harpur Hill Business Park   Buxton  www.harpurhill.com

Harpur Hill Business Park, Buxton, Derbyshire, UK. Land is available to let for development as, offices, light industrial, warehousing or distribution.

Hathersage Hall Business Centre   Hathersage  www.hathersagebusiness.co.uk

Hathersage Hall Business Centre offers an exclusive opportunity to relocate your business to the countryside, set against the stunning backdrop of the Peak District National Park, yet just 20 minutes from the centre of Sheffield. These prestige offices are now available on flexible lease terms.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0