home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area

Select Business name for more details

Property

Ian Tonge Property Services   New Mills  www.iantonge.co.uk

Selling or letting, searching to buy or simply looking to arranging finance.

J K Barnes   Whaley Bridge  www.jkbprop.co.uk/

Industrial estate with units ranging from 500 to 3000 sq ft

John German   Ashbourne  www.johngerman.co.uk/contact/ashbourne

Professional help and advice on all aspects of moving home.

Jon Mellor & Company   Buxton  www.jonmellor.co.uk

Independent Estate Agents based in Buxton, covering the High Peak for residential sales and lettings and management.

Jonathan V Davies   Buxton  www.jonathanvdavies.co.uk

Estate agents, chartered surveyors, property management.

Jordan Fishwick   Glossop  www.jordanfishwick.co.uk/estate-agents-in-glossop.html

Sale and letting of property.

Kevin Ford & Co   Cheadle  www.kevinfordandco.co.uk

Independent Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Valuers and Mortgage Advisors.

Mortgages4u   Leek  www.ukmortgages4u.com

Specialise in matching the right mortgage to the right customer.

Nina Lubman   Buxton  www.ninalubman.com

Specialise in the sale, letting and finding of residential, commercial and investment properties across and around the High Peak and Cheshire.

Reeds Rains   Glossop  www.reedsrains.co.uk/glossop

Estate and Letting Agents.

Rowcliffes   New Mills  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Rowcliffes   Buxton  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Rowcliffes   Chapel-En-Le-Frith  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Rowcliffes   Whaley Bridge  www.rowcliffes.com

Largest independent estate agency in the High Peak area. We sell and let more property than any other agent in the High Peak.

Ryder & Dutton   Glossop  www.ryder-dutton.co.uk/branches/3/glossop

Estate Agents, Valuers, Auctioneers and Property Management specialists.

Sally Botham Estates   Matlock  www.sallybotham.co.uk

Independent Estate Agents in the Derbyshire Dales and Peak District, offering a professional yet personal service for sales and lettings.

Sam the Sweep  www.samthesweep.co.uk

Providing a clean, professional and friendly chimney sweeping service.

Saxton Mee   Hathersage  www.saxtonmee.co.uk

Property specialists with four offices across Sheffield, Dronfield and the Peak District.

Saxton Mee   Bakewell  www.saxtonmee.co.uk

Property specialists with four offices across Sheffield, Dronfield and the Peak District.

Scargill Mann   Ashbourne  www.scargillmann.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Auctioneers, Residential Letting Agents.

Scargill Mann   Matlock  www.scargillmann.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Auctioneers, Residential Letting Agents.

Scargill Mann   Wirksworth  www.scargillmann.co.uk

Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Auctioneers, Residential Letting Agents.

Sutherland Reay   New Mills  www.sutherlandreay.com

Estate and letting agents

TPS Estates   Matlock  www.tpsestatesinc.com

Experienced independent estate agent who are able to offer sound, professional advice on all aspects of selling, buying and maintaining your home or property.

UMove Homes   Glossop  www.umovehomes.co.uk

Specialise in Residential Sales, Lettings and Property Management.

United Homes   Glossop  www.utdhomes.co.uk

Online estate agent and financial services specialist offering a complete service all under one roof saving you time and money.

Whittaker & Biggs   Leek  www.whittakerandbiggs.co.uk

Estate agency with offices sited in prime locations in Macclesfield, Leek, Congleton and Biddulph with fully qualified valuers in each.

Restaurants

Balti Palace Indian Restaurant & Take Away   Glossop  www.thebaltipalace.com

Authentic Indian Cuisine prepared from the finest quality ingredients.

Barbarella's   Buxton  www.barbarellaswinebar.co.uk

English cuisine.

Bill's Fish and Chip Shop   Buxton

Chip shop restaurant.

Bulls Head   Castleton  www.bullsheadcastleton.co.uk

A family run inn offering excellent food and drink and comfortable Bed & Breakfast accommodation in Castleton, Derbyshire, in the heart of the Peak District National Park.

Bulls Head   Old Glossop  www.bulls-head.co.uk

Pub with Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Carriages Pub & Italian Restaurant   Near Buxton  www.carriagesitalianrestaurant.com

English, Italian, and continental cuisine.

Chippys Plaice   Buxton

Chip shop restautant.

Columbine Restaurant   Buxton  www.columbinerestaurant.co.uk/

Small independant restaurant in Buxton. Our food, fresh and mostly local, is prepared classically but with a modern edge. We have a small but well balanced wine list.

Curry Cabin   Hope Valley  currycabinindian.co.uk

Indian Restaurant and Takeaway

Dovedale Restaurant at Palace Hotel   Buxton  www.pumahotels.co.uk/hotels/northern-england/barcelo-buxton-palace-hotel/dining#

Hotel restaurant.

Duke of York   Buxton  dukeofyorkflagg.robinsonsbrewery.com
Fallow Deer   Chapel En Le Frith  www.fallowdeerpub.co.uk

Pub and restaurant with English cuisine.

Firenze Pizzeria Ristorante   Buxton

Traditional Italian restaurant.

Flamenco Tapas Bar   Buxton  www.flamencotapasbuxton.co.uk

Spanish Restaurant, with a wide range of Spanish tapas, paellas, and specials, together with a comprehensive range of wines, beers, and soft drinks.

Imani Restaurant   Buxton  www.facebook.com/pages/Imani-Restaurant/400204186706509

Asian Fusion Indian/Pakistani restaurant and takeaway.

Indian Palace   Buxton

Indian Restaurant and takeaway.

Kwei Lin   Buxton  www.kweilinbuxton.com

Chinese Restaurant.

Kwei Ping   Glossop  www.facebook.com/kweipingglossop

Peking, Cantonese and Thai restaurant.

Lamb Inn   Chinley  www.goodfoodpeakdistrict.co.uk

English pub food.

Lantern Pike Inn and B&B   Little Hayfield  www.lanternpikeinn.co.uk

Pub, Restaurant and B & B situated in Little Hayfield.

Lone Star Bar & Grill   Buxton  lonestarbuxton.co.uk

Family-friendly Tex-Mex style restaurant near to Buxton Opera House.

Memories of India   Whaley Bridge  www.memoriesofindiauk.com

Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Michelangelo's Italian Restaurant   Buxton

Italian Restaurant

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0