home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area
Search in Title & Text: 
Business  Category: 
 Geographic Area: 
 with   using 
Simplified form with fewer optionsspacer
Advanced form with full optionsspacer

Select Business name for more details

Manufacturing

Newlo International   Chapel-En-Le-Frith  www.newlo.com

Supply Forgings & Pipe to the offshore oil, gas and petro-chemical industry.

Northern Glass Works   Glossop
Peak Manufacturing   Buxton  www.peakmanufacturing.co.uk

Complete solution to your product design and manufacturing requirements.

Rainford Models   Whaley Bridge  www.rainfordmodels.co.uk/

Museum interactives and high quality models for architects, industrial designers, interior designers, product development teams and advertising agencies.

Rotational Mouldings   Furness Vale  www.rotationalmouldings.co.uk

Polyethylene mouldings

Stampiton Labels   Whaley Bridge  www.stampiton.co.uk

Stock A4 and fan-folded labels and bespoke labels to the office products, computer, multimedia and dairy/food markets.

Stancliffe Stone Company   Matlock  www.stancliffe.com

Stone products - design and manufacturer.

Swizzels Matlow Ltd   New Mills  www.swizzels-matlow.com

Manufacturers of sweets for children.

Tamper Technologies   Ashbourne  www.tampertech.com

Manufacture the TamperTech range of tamper evident tapes, security seals and specialist self adhesive labels designed to protect and add integrity to products.

Tecties   New Mills  www.tecties.co.uk

Cavity wall ties, movement ties, frame fixings, plasterers beads.

TMS Europe   Bradwell  www.tmseurope.co.uk

Manufacturing thermocouples and resistive sensors, and calibration.

Trelleborg Forsheda Pipe Seals   Bakewell  www.trelleborg.com/en/Pipe-Seals/

Pipe Seals

Uniscan Instruments   Buxton  www.uniscan.com

Design, develop, manufacture and supply electrochemical and corrosion measurement instruments, innovative scanning probe and surface measurement systems.

UniTrak Powderflight   Glossop  www.unitrak.co.uk

Bulk Material Handling Solutions: Bucket Elevators, Aeromechanical & screw conveyors, bulk bag discharger.

Walker Safety Cabinets   Glossop  www.walkersafetycabinets.co.uk

Manufacture, distribute and service Micro biological Safety Cabinets.

Walker Sealants   Bradwell  www.walkersealants.com

Sealing Compounds

Wearnes Cambion   Castleton  www.cambion.co.uk

Manufacturers of high performance electro-mechanical and inductive components serving professional, military, aerospace and commercial markets.

Wild Country   Tideswell  www.wildcountry.co.uk

Mountaineering equipment manufacturer

Worthington Industrial Products   Leek  www.worthingtonindustrialproducts.co.uk

Industrial sewing threads, cords and ropes.

Marketing

Able Communications   Glossop  www.ablecommunications.co.uk

A strategic marketing communications consultancy providing research, planning, training, implementation and evaluation services to organisations of all sizes.

Advantage Management & Marketing   Bakewell  www.advantage-mgmt.co.uk

At AM&M our driving ambition is to help you to achieve your ambitions whether you have a small, medium or large company, or public sector organisation.

Avencia Public Relations   New Mills  www.avencia.co.uk

Public relations, Marketing, Copywriting, Advertising, Exhibitions and events, PR agency.

Berkeley Public Relations International Limited   Cromford  www.berkeleypr.co.uk

Honest, focused PR with plenty of fresh ideas.

Better Times   Ashbourne  www.bettertimes.co.uk

Public relations and marketing.

BSA Marketing   Glossop  bsamarketing.com/

Joined-up use of website, email, search and other business marketing tools to help you develop, implement and sustain effective marketing and lead generation for your business at a realistic budget.

Carr Morten Associates   Whaley Bridge  www.carrmoreton.co.uk

Business support services

DJS Research   Whaley Bridge  www.djsresearch.co.uk

Consumer and Business to Business Research consultancy specialising in market research surveying.

Emailshot   Glossop  www.emailshot.co.uk

Personalise your email marketing for business.

FigCreative   Glossop  www.figcreative.co.uk

Full marketing service, from branding, copywriting, design and print, to email marketing and digital campaigns.

Giant Impact   Buxton  www.giantimpact.co.uk

Marketing, training and consultancy.

Goldsbrough Consulting   Combs  www.goldsbrough.biz

Helps you to market your products and services much more effectively, by providing strategic direction and ongoing marketing support to help you achieve challenging targets for sales, profitability, and growth.

Lynn Allison Marketing - LAM   Matlock  www.lamgroup.co.uk

Professional, idea-rich, hit-the-ground-running marketing help for businesses that need to get going but don't want to employ someone. Buy a single day (and see how much can be achieved) or a few days each month and transform your business's future.

on-the-line   Whaley Bridge  www.tradecomms.co.uk

Trade advertising in the grocery sector.

Rippleout Marketing   Whaley Bridge  rippleoutmarketing.com

Marketing and communications consultancy providing marketing strategy, web design, search engine optimisation, social media and copy writing services to start-ups, SMEs and sole traders working in a number of sectors and located all over the UK.

SO Marketing   Cheadle  www.somarketing.com

Digital marketing agency - brand design, websites, printing, leaftet distribution.

Solutions Agency  www.solutionsagency.co.uk

Helps businesses develop through telephone marketing and account management, on either an ongoing basis from a minimum of 2 hours per week or a one off project.

Sykes Leisure Projects   Cromford  www.sykes-leisure.co.uk

Independent consultancy specialising in tourism, leisure, marketing and planning.

Symbiosis Marketing & Design Consultants Ltd   Buxton  www.symbiosis-design.co.uk/

Manage print, some code requirements for internet marketing, specialist copy writing, illustration/photography.

Vivid Ink   Hope  www.vividink.info

Specialist trade PR company focusing on three key and expanding core markets: Events & Exhibitions, Construction and Packaging.

Media

Glossop Life   Glossop  www.glossoplife.co.uk

A lifestyle magazine for Glossop and the High Peak.

Pure Buxton Magazine   Sheffield  www.purebuxton.co.uk

Lifestyle Magazine for Buxton and the heart of the Peak District.

Roly Smith   Bakewell  www.rolysmith.com

Freelance writer and editor.

Womens Everything   Whaley Bridge  www.womenseverything.com

Online magazine covering Money, Property, Travel, Motoring, Lifestyle, Health.

Music

On The Level Music   Cheddleton  www.onthelevelmusic.co.uk

Unique music shop, offering first class customer service, and the space to try all products, from full drum kits, to guitars, amps and P. A in a friendly, no pressure environment.

Personal Services

Isis Scroll   Leek  www.isisscroll.co.uk

Creates first name meaning scroll for customers throughout the UK.

Margaret Edwards   Charlesworth  www.margaretedwards.co.uk

Deals with the people issues in your business to enable it to grow and become more successful. In particular provides business coaching and mentoring for you to bring out the best in yourself, be more motivated and more effective so that you can grow your business.

Peak Mountain Adventures   New Mills  www.pmaltd.biz

Outdoor development programmes for private, public and voluntary sector clients, developing people to achieve excellence through structured experiences.

Scargill Genealogical Research Services   Leek  www.scargillgenealogicalresearchservices.com

Research and assistance with your family history.

Serenity   Little Hayfield  www.serenityonline.org.uk

Personal development sessions and workshops for individuals who want to challenge their thoughts and create lasting life changes.

Photography

Angela Lilley Photography   Leek  www.angelalilley.co.uk

Wedding photographer.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0