home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area
Search in Title & Text: 
Business  Category: 
 Geographic Area: 
 with   using 
Simplified form with fewer optionsspacer
Advanced form with full optionsspacer

Select Business name for more details

Restaurants

Naseeb Indian Restaurant   Glossop  en-gb.facebook.com/pages/Naseeb/156997887659899

Indian Restaurant.

Navigation Inn   Bugsworth  www.navigationinn.co.uk

English pub food and drink.

Norfolk Arms   Glossop  www.joseph-holt.com/pubs/view/norfolk-arms

Pub with English brasserie-style menu.

Old Club House   Buxton  www.johnbarras.com/pub/old-club-house-buxton/m2428/

Pub food.

Old Hall Hotel   Buxton  www.oldhallhotelbuxton.co.uk

Hotel with wine bar and fine dining restaurant, opposite the Buxton Opera House.

Old Hall Inn   Chinley  www.old-hall-inn.co.uk

English country pub.

Old Sun Inn   Buxton

Pub food.

Pack Horse Inn   New Mills  www.packhorseinn.co.uk

Pub and restaurant nestled in the hills above New Mills on the edge of the Peak District and offering 12 quality 4-star accredited en-suite bedrooms.

Peel Arms   Padfield  www.peelsarms.co.uk

Pub food and accommodation.

Pizza Express   Buxton  www.pizzaexpress.com/visit-a-restaurant/restaurant/buxton/

A busy town centre restaurant offering you all your delicious favourites. Bookings taken for parties of any size; call the restaurant for further information.

Ramsey's Restaurant at Buckingham Hotel   Buxton  www.buckinghamhotel.co.uk

International cuisine.

Restaurant at 54   Glossop  www.restaurantat54.co.uk

English food.

Saffron Rice   New Mills  shamissaffron-newmills.co.uk

Indian Takeaway in New Mills.

Sa-Tang Thai Restaurant   Glossop  www.sa-tang.co.uk

Modern Thai cusine in an authentic and relaxing setting.

Simply Indian Cuisine   New Mills  www.take-a-way.co.uk/menu/3765/simply-indian-restaurant-new-mills/

Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Simply Thai   Buxton  www.simplythaibuxton.co.uk

Finest, authentic Thai food prepared from the very best ingredients including, fresh herbs, spices and exotic vegetables sent every week from growers in Thailand.

St Moritz   Buxton  www.stmoritzbuxton.co.uk

Italian and Swiss cuisine. Two minutes walk form the fantastic Crescent building the stunning Pavilion gardens and the World famous Buxton Opera House.

Taj Mahal Restaurant & Take Away   Buxton  tajmahal1997.com/

Indian restaurant

The Beehive Inn   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.thebeehiveinn.co.uk

English pub food.

The Church Inn   Chelmorton  www.thechurchinn.co.uk

At the Church Inn we offer a varied menu and a pleasant and comfortable dining area, where you can eat and drink in comfort.

The Cock   Whaley Bridge  www.thecockwhaleybridge.co.uk

Locals and visitors, walkers, tourists and canal boaters will all enjoy the comfort of the tasteful interior, the sunny beer garden and quality of our freshly prepared good food, real ales, wines and beverages.

The Devonshire Arms   Peak Forest  www.devarms.co.uk/

Contemporary-styled pub with restaurant-quality food.

The Great Panda   Buxton  www.greatpandarestaurant.co.uk

Pekinese and Cantonese cuisine.

The Hanging Gate   Chapel-en-le-Frith  www.hanginggate-chapel.co.uk/

Pub and restuarant with English cuisine.

The Knights Table   Quarnford, Buxton  www.theknightstable.co.uk

Traditional pub food.

The Little Mill Inn   Rowarth  www.thelittlemill.co.uk

Pub and restaurant with extensive grounds.

The Pack Horse Inn   Crowdecote  thepack-horseinn.co.uk

Real ales and fine wines and traditional home cooked food.

The Pack Horse Inn Hayfield   Hayfield  www.thepackhorsehayfield.com

Pub and restaurant with contemporary styling.

The Pavilion Cafe Buxton   Buxton  www.paviliongardens.co.uk/pavilion-caf%C3%A9

Cafe resaurant in Pavilion Gardens

The Railway   Buxton  gkpubs.co.uk/pubs-in-buxton/railway-pub/

Pub food with Sunday carvery.

The Ruchi   Glossop  www.ruchi-glossop.co.uk

Indian restaurant.

The Samuel Fox Inn   Bradwell  www.samuelfox.co.uk

Restaurant and accommodation.

The Shady Oak   Whaley Bridge  www.shadyoakfernilee.co.uk

Classic fare cooked to perfection and consumed in pleasant surroundings.

The Skillet Restaurant   Hayfield  www.theskillet.co.uk

English cuisine.

The Sportsman Inn   Hayfield  www.kindersportsman.co.uk/
The Sycamore Inn   Birch Vale  sycamoreinn.co.uk

Modern and traditional home-cooked food.

The Wren's Nest Carvery   Glossop  www.crowncarveries.co.uk/thewrensnestglossop/

Crown Carvery meals.

The Wye Bridge House   Buxton  www.jdwetherspoon.co.uk/home/pubs/the-wye-bridge-house

Wetherspoons pub and restaurant. Cuisines: Steakhouse, Pub, Fish & Chips, Sandwiches.

Va Bene Ristorante   Glossop  www.va-bene.co.uk

Freshly cooked food using our Italian recipes. Old classics alongside new tastes and combinations; from pasta to fish poultry and meats and the ice cream.

Vanilla Kitchen   Tideswell  www.vanillakitchen.co.uk

Thriving, buzzy café, enjoyed by both local people and visitors.

Vecchia Italia   Chapel-en-le-Frith

Italian Restaurant

Waltzing Weasel Inn   Birch Vale  www.waltzingweasel.co.uk

Restaurant and accommodation.

Windy Harbour Farm Hotel   Glossop  www.peakdistrict-hotel.co.uk

Pub with restaurant-quality English food.

Zayka   Whaley Bridge  www.zaykafinedining.co.uk

Indian restaurant and takeaway.

Retail

Coinage   Matlock Bath  www.coinage-sales.co.uk

Coins, gifts, cards, novelties.

Dauphin Antiques   Hartington  www.antiques-atlas.com/dauphinantiques/

A family run business which deals in a wide range of periodic collectable items, all well maintained and perfectly preserved.

Decor 8 (Northwest) Limited   Glossop

Wallpapers & wall coverings

Home Products Basketware   Cromford  www.homeproductsbasketware.co.uk

Supply baskets to food and wine companies, garden centres, farm shops, and other high quality retail outlets.

New Mills Decor   New Mills  www.facebook.com/pages/New-Mills-Decor/139831469382936

Decorating Retailer

Peveril Stores Castleton   Castleton  www.peverilstores.co.uk

Newsagency ~ General Store ~ Hot & Cold Take-away ~ Off Licence ~ Sweet Shop ~ Fresh Meat & Veg

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

ICMS
Site design by
Digital Umbrella
spacer
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0