home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area
Search in Title & Text: 
Business  Category: 
 Geographic Area: 
 with   using 
Simplified form with fewer optionsspacer
Advanced form with full optionsspacer

Select Business name for more details

Business Services

CCGL Limited   Darly Dale

Business & Management Services

Company Rescue   Bakewell  www.company-rescue.com

Business Stabilisation, Turnaround Management, Financial Restructuring, Finance Raising

D I Recruitment   Ashbourne  www.direcruitment.co.uk

Recruitment specialists for temporary and permanent office staff.

Derbyshire Business Help  www.derbyshirebusinesshelp.co.uk/

One Stop Business Support Solution for Derbyshire and Online anywhere.

Do Business  www.do-business.co.uk

Do Business events are FREE business events organised by business for local businesses. They encourage companies to look local for new leads, suppliers, partnerships and to do business with each other.

Document Storage Solutions   Tideswell  www.document-storage-solutions.co.uk

Provide all aspects of document management services to businesses and public in South Yorkshire and Derbyshire.

Foxheys Secretarial Services   Buxton  www.foxheys-secretarial-services.com

A wide range of secretarial services to suit a variety of budgets.

Glossop Business Network  glossopbusinessnetwork.co.uk

Businesses meet together either at breakfast or at lunch to exchange information with others, hand out promotional materials and learn more about others' services. By face to face contact we build up more trust, and generate more business for the High Peak

Muddy Boots Business Assistance   Stoney Lane  www.muddybootsforbusiness.co.uk

'Muddy Boots' was created to provide a range of business assistance services to small, rural enterprises. Since starting out, the client base has grown quickly, mainly through word of mouth.

Pagefree Ltd   Simmondley, Glossop  www.pagefree.co.uk/

Document scanning and management services

Patent Outsourcing Limited   Bakewell  www.patentoutsourcing.com

Patent function for organisations which require in-house expertise and service without incurring the expense of appointing fulltime personnel.

Script and Edit   Whaley Bridge  www.scriptandedit.com

Professional service covering the fields of scriptwriting and script editing, book and copy editing, writing commissions, proof reading and web building for writers.

Set Up and Grow   Glossop  www.setupandgrow.co.uk

Tools and advice that you need to ensure that you and your business are up there with the winners.

Technical Translations   Longnor, Buxton  www.technical-translations.co.uk

Translation of technical information and documentation for global marketing, import or export.


Ethical Kidz   Kirk Ireton, Ashbourne  www.ethicalkidz.co.uk

Educational toys made from eco-friendly materials that will spark an inquisitive mind into action & encourage children to want to find more out about the world they live in.

Jungle Monkey   New Mills  www.junglemonkeynewmills.co.uk

Indoor adventure playground that allows children up to the age 10 to go wild whilst being under the watchful eye of parents and attentive staff.

OtterTots  www.ottertots.com

OtterTots aim is to make all children safe and confident in the water.

Pupfish   Over Haddon  www.pupfish.co.uk

Books and music for children.

Theatreworks   Matlock  theatreworksuk.com

Drama classes for children/young adults.


ACKW - Safe and Secure   Ashbourne  www.legionnairesdisease.com

Legionella control experts specialising in the cleaning and treating of water systems against legionnaires disease.

Clean Estates Limited   Ashbourne  www.cleanestates.co.uk

Cleaning, landscaping and sweeping services.

Moorland Contract Cleaning   Leek  www.contract-cleaning.com

Professional cleaning services to a wide range of customers.

Wellshine   Biddulph  www.wellshine.co.uk/areas-we-operate/home-help-cleaners-stoke-on-trent/

Tailor-made service for all Domestic, Home Help and Commercial Cleaning requirements.


BeBra Designs   Buxton  www.bbrace.freeserve.co.uk

Bebra Designs can create a couture gown especially for you from your own ideas. A mobile service visits Brides in the comfort of their own homes to discuss requirements and carry out fittings. A range of bridesmaids dresses and mens formal hire is available.

Belstane Marketing Limited   Ashbourne  https://www.facebook.com/Belstane

Clothes for horse and rider, tackele and gun, maritime or gardening.

Brides by Mandy Elizabeth   Biddulph  www.mandyelizabeth.co.uk

Bridal gowns , Bridesmaids, mother-of -the Bride, prom and Eveningwear all designed and made to order in the UK.

Cavendish Bridal House   Hayfield  www.cavendishbridalhouse.co.uk

Bridal dresses and accessories.

John Brocklehurst Manufacturing   Bakewell  www.brocklehursts.com

Specialise in traditional English country clothing.

John Smedley   Matlock  www.johnsmedley.com


Potters of Buxton   Buxton  pottersofbuxton.co.uk

Long established independent department store in Buxton, retailing in Menswear, Ladieswear, Lingerie and Homewear - offering established brands with a friendly service.

Puddle Jumpers   Earl Sterndale  www.puddlejumpers.co.uk

Outdoor clothing for children.

Computers / IT

Applied Computer Solutions Limited   Ashbourne  www.acslimited.org

Provides a range of IT support services to business clients. Our aim is to help clients maximise the benefits to be gained from their computer systems

Btek Solutions  www.bteksolutions.co.uk

IT solutions to small & medium sized businesses in and around the High Peak area of Derbyshire

Call On Ken   Matlock  www.callonken.co.uk

Computer Maintenance and Repairs

CDR Group   Hope  www.cdrgroup.co.uk

Software company specialising in Geographic Information Systems (GIS).

DC Computer Solutions   Hadfield  www.dccomputersolutions.co.uk

Desktop Computer or Laptop repairs.

FTS Computing   Matlock  www.ftscomputing.co.uk

IT and internet services.

Gain Time IT   Tideswell  www.gaintime.co.uk

No Nonsense, practical IT advice and tools to support home and small businesses.

Genus One   Matlock  genusone.co.uk

Information and data security consultants and developers.

Griffiths Computer Services   New Mills  www.gcs-it.co.uk/

IT support for the public of the 01663 area.

Hi-Peak Internet   Hayfield  www.hi-peak.net

IT services for small and medium businesses in the High Peak and surrounding region

IdeaGen Software   Matlock  www.ideagen.co.uk/

Process and business management software solutions that are powerful, secure, scaleable and cost effective.

Instinctive Systems   Hayfield  www.instinctive.co.uk

Membership and contact management software.

IT Solutions   Buxton  www.it-solutions.uk.net

IT support for your business, web design and hosting, computer and laptop repairs, virus removal and protection, broadband and wireless setup as well as computer health checks.

Kira Supplies   Lea, Matlock  www.kira.co.uk

Computer solution providers - supplying anything to meet your specific computing needs and requirements.

Langdale Technology   Hayfield  www.langdaletechnology.co.uk

Installing and maintaining computer networks and peripherals.

Mobile PC Support   Buxton  www.mpcsweb.co.uk

Computer upgrades and maintenance.

Multisys   Buxton  www.multisys.co.uk

Our friendly and efficient team of engineers and developers can tackle any computer project, large or small from creating an effective back office system to maintaining your website.

Peak Support   Matlock  www.peaksupport.co.uk

IT support for businesses.

Pepperit   Wirksworth  www.pepperit.com

IT Consultancy - providing Information Technology capabilities to cost conscious organisations.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

Site design by
Digital Umbrella
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0