home| help| search| news| FAQ| complaints| feedback|
Map Staffordshire Moorlands Derbyshire Dales High Peak Peak District Area
Search in Title & Text: 
Business  Category: 
 Geographic Area: 
 with   using 
Simplified form with fewer optionsspacer
Advanced form with full optionsspacer

Select Business name for more details


Sladen Lodge   Hathersage  www.sladenlodge.co.uk

Conference Centres and Management Development


Diamond Financial Services UK Limited   Bakewell  www.diamondfinance.co.uk/

Independent Financial Adviser. We have been advising clients for many years on all aspects of Savings, Investments,Pensions and Mortgages.

Fernley Independent Insurance & Mortgage Brokers   Whaley Bridge  www.fernleyindependent.co.uk/

Mortgages, Loans, Debt Management, House Insurance, Life Insurance, Critical Illness, Mortgage payment protection, Commercial Loans, Commercial Insurance.

Freedom Financial Planning  freedomfinancialplanning.co.uk

We will help you use your money to make a real difference to your life.

High Peak Finance   Glossop  highpeakfinance.co.uk

An independent business finance company.

Jack Russell Collections Agency   Whaley Bridge  www.debtcollect.co.uk

Debt Collection Agency

Mortgage Force   Matlock  www.mortgageforce.co.uk

Mortgage Advice

Nevett & Taylor   New Mills  www.nevettandtaylor.co.uk

Advising clients on all aspects of Insurance, Savings, Investments and Pensions.

Food / Drink

Bradbury & Son (Buxton) Limited   Buxton  bradburyscheese.co.uk

UK supplier of Dutch cheese to both retail and food services whether in bulk or prepacked form. Beyond Edam, our product range also includes: a huge range of Gouda's, the famous Maasdam, Goats Cheese, Soft Cheese, Smoked.

Chequers Out Limited   Calver  www.chequers-out.com

Outside catering.

Denstone Hall Farm Shop and Cafe   Uttoxeter  www.denstonehall.co.uk/

Denstone Hall Farm Shop and Café is beautifully situated on the Staffordshire/Derbyshire border between the market towns of Uttoxeter and Ashbourne in the village of Denstone.

Doc Green's   New Mills  www.docgreens.blogspot.com

Quality fruit and vegetables, herbs and spices, oils, pulses and flours, as well as lots of other cooking ingredients.

Food Training Solutions   Hayfield  www.foodtrainingsolutions.co.uk

Training for businesses, organisations and individuals that handle food.

French Wine People   Matlock  www.frenchwinepeople.co.uk

Leading UK wine supplier and traditional wine merchants.

Get Funghi  www.getfunghi.co.uk

Sell dried wild mushrooms hand picked in Sweden, in several outlets in High Peak, Cheshire and Greater Manchester; run Fungus Forays in the High Peak; and Gather and Cook weekends in Sweden.

Holdsworth Chocolates   Bakewell  www.holdsworthchocolates.co.uk/

Hnadmade Chocolates.

John Palin Fresh Produce   Tansley  www.john-palin.co.uk

Supplying a comprehensive range of high quality fresh produce all year round.

Just Development Catering Consultants   Eyam  www.justdevelopment.co.uk

Analysis of your business from kitchen to till to maximise the effectiveness of your catering enterprise.

Mandys Catering   Cromford

Catering, lunch platters, cold food, confectionary, soft drinks, juice, sandwiches.

Moy Park   Ashbourne  www.moypark.co.uk

Chicken products.

Original Bakewell Pudding Shop   Bakewell  www.bakewellpuddingshop.co.uk

Bakery & Confectionery

Peak District Dairy Tideswell   Tideswell  www.peakdistrictdairy.co.uk

Specialise in delivering the finest quality dairy products to valued customers and are able to adapt to their changing needs.

Raymond Reynolds   Furness Vale  winesfromportugal.com

Import many of Portugal’s very finest estate-bottled wines into the UK market.

The Bakewell Pudding Parlour   Bakewell  www.postapudding.co.uk

The Bakewell Pudding Parlour is a family business. which has been making puddings for over 20 years.

The Full Measure   Nr Taddington  www.thefullmeasure.co.uk

Professional fully licensed mobile bar services for events and functions of any size to all areas of the UK.

The Old Cheese Shop Hartington   Hartington  www.hartingtoncheeseshop.co.uk/

The Hartington Cheese & Wine Company are introducing even more local cheeses, beers brewed from local breweries and English wines.

The Sweet Shop   Leek  www.thesweetshopleek.co.uk

Providing loose sweets for all occasions in a fresh and contemporary way.

Tideswell School of Food   Tideswell  www.tideswellschooloffood.co.uk

Cookery courses

Tom Son   Buxton  www.tomsonbuxton.co.uk


Top Nosh Caterers   Ashbourne  www.topnoshcaterers.com

Catering service for between 6 and 200, serving the area between 20 and 30 miles radius of Ashbourne.


Ashwood Artisan   Taddington  www.ashwoodartisan.com

Bespoke kitchens, bedrooms and furniture - known for their inspired designs and excellent craftsmanship.

Avant Garde of Baslow   Baslow  www.avantgarde-of-baslow.co.uk

Design-led furniture and accessories for the Home and Garden.

Churchwood Design   Tideswell  www.churchwood.co.uk

Small family run business who have specialised in the design, manufacture and installation of bespoke solid wooden kitchens and furniture for over 20 years.

Curtain Style   Buxton

We offer beautiful bespoke curtains and blinds designed and made to your specification. Specialising in traditional period style, we can design stunning drapes for your windows, four posters and half-testers using fabulous fabrics and trimmings.

Famous Names Furniture   Buxton  www.famous-names-furniture.co.uk

Suppliers of ex-display, returned orders, slight seconds and discontinued lines from major manufacturers and high street stores all with at least 50% off rrp.

Fox Country Furniture     
    Longnor  www.foxfurniture.co.uk

Hardwood Oak Furniture, Handcrafted In The Peak District For 25 Years

Glossopdale Furniture Project   Glossop  glossopdalefurnitureproject.co.uk

A voluntary organisation that accepts donations of unwanted furniture. Our aim is to help people on low income to purchase good quality affordable furniture.

Ian Saville Furniture Maker   Rowsley, Matlock  www.iansaville.co.uk

Ian Saville designs and produces commissioned and limited editions of furniture made from English and European hardwoods. A speciality of the workshop is a range of wooden music stands and music furniture.

Indigo Furniture   Matlock  www.indigofurniture.co.uk

A distinctive and original range of handmade chunky wooden furniture; rustic furniture designs in solid plank timber and luxurious vintage leathers.

Mansells Furniture   Ashbourne  www.mansellsoakonline.co.uk

Oak furniture - Quality Dining, Living, Bedroom and Office furniture

Nicholas Hobbs Furniture     
    Wirksworh  www.nicholashobbs.co.uk

Specialist established business designing and making contemporary furniture to the highest of standards. Architectural design style.

Regency Kitchens   Hadfield  www.regencykitchens.co.uk

Kitchen Furniture Manufacturers

Ruth Tappin   Leek  www.ruth-tappin.co.uk

Repair and Restoration of Antique Mirrors, Picture Frames and Gilded Furniture.

Top Furniture   Uttoxeter

Oak Dining Furniture Specialists.

Health / Care

Brookfield Herbal   Leek  www.brookfieldherbal.co.uk

Medical herbalism.

Care For Feet  www.facebook.com/CareForFeetGB

Care For Feet provide a mobile Podiatry/Chiropody service in the High Peak & North Derbyshire.

Core Concept  www.coreconcept.org.uk

Nordic Walking, Personal Training, Sports Massage and Nutrition advice are part of the complete well-being solution to help you to reach your goals.

Fortress Safety Consultants   Biddulph  www.fortress-safety.co.uk

Health and Safety Consultants.

Good News Family Care   Buxton  gnfc.org.uk

Community support.

Hope Valley Health Club   Hathersage  www.hopevalleyhealthclub.co.uk

Set up foremost to provide local people with local facilities at an affordable price. This is backed by highly qualified, trained staffs that are committed to you and your personal requirements.

Prioritise Your Business in the Directory
Register Your Business in the Directory

About Peak Directions

The website has descriptive links that signpost support and information to assist enterprise in the Peak District.

Site design by
Digital Umbrella
Level Triple-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0